Logo White
Watch Demo

Pacific Carpet Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Home Services|Tustin, CA 92780

1100 Irvine Blvd, Tustin, CA 92780

(714) 731-0977

http://tileandcarpetcleaning.com

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

It's been said that your home is your castle. You take pride in it, and you want it to be just right. That's why it's so important to have confidence that you're working with the very best when you choose a contractor for your home. You need to be sure the company you choose is competent, service-oriented, and successful.When you choose to work with us, that's exactly what you've found. But we don't expect that you'll just take our word for it. We've built our success over the years on service and excellence, and the evidence is clear:

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shofia Elliott on BBB

8 months ago

12/19/2018, 01:37 AM
Fantastic services! Called them for cleaning my carpet and they came quickly to my house. Nice cleaning with reasonable cost. Thanks them!!!
Norma W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/02/2014, 03:02 AM
Thank you for such a great job you did on my carpets today. I had some very large dark spots and they are gone. Thanks again. Will use you for ever.
Sally D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/06/2014, 08:32 AM
Wow! is all I can say about this company. I have had other companies clean my carpets in the past and NONE of the other companies got my carpets as clean as they did. I have dog stains and all but one came up. The one that did not come up was my fault I used something on it that bleached it out some. My bad. While they were here they cleaned by kitchen floor. Did not realize how dirty the tile was. My grout is white again!!
Found my Carpet and Tile Cleaning Company.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jeff B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/21/2013, 00:45 AM
T.G or Tammy Green review on May 27th 2012 were sued in Civil Court Case # 30-2013-00639221-SC-SC-CJC for Defamation for entering false reviews on the internet. Substantial money damages were awarded on 07/03/2013 to Pacific Carpet Cleaning. Every allegation was proven in court to be false and proven that No damages were done.
Kari D. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/21/2013, 05:45 AM
I recommend them to all reading this.
I recommend them to all reading this. They took my appointment with great care offering me a ball park estimate over the phone of what the job would cost. The job cost was within $12.00 of her estimate. Pacific Carpet Cleaning tech did a wonderful job. My rugs looked brand new after he finished. I appreciated him answering all of my questions before he started the job.
trenton a. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/19/2013, 11:19 AM
Jeff - Can't express my appreciation enough for all the hard work & double effort put into our house last week by you & your crew and on such a timely basis. Your guys are such hard workers & have great attitudes. So sorry this job turned into such a headache for all of you but the outcome is beautiful.
It was a pleasure to work with you & if your guys don't cringe too much at the thought, I'll definitely call you again when the needs arise!! And of course I'll refer you to our friends & neighbors.
Many thanks,
Debbie Pfeiffer
debbieph on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/19/2013, 06:00 AM
Jeff - Can't express my appreciation enough for all the hard work & double effort put into our house last week by you & your crew and on such a timely basis. Your guys are such hard workers & have great attitudes. So sorry this job turned into such a headache for all of you but the outcome is beautiful.
It was a pleasure to work with you & if your guys don't cringe too much at the thought, I'll definitely call you again when the needs arise!! And of course I'll refer you to our friends & neighbors.
Many thanks,
Debbie Pfeiffer
hugomerez on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/19/2013, 00:08 AM
Finely found OUR permanent carpet cleaning service!. Sooo happy with their Carpet Cleaning. 1)Alex arrived at the appointed time, no 2 to 3 hour window like every other place we contacted. 2) Unlike every other company in the past, he did NOT have to leave my front door open to use his equipment..a BIG plus for me, no bugs & no wasted air conditioning. 3) No extra charge for our supersized bedroom. 4) It did not take long. 5) No harsh chemicals to irritate me or the dog, we both have allergies. 6) My carpet, with some old stains, were CLEAN!!! 7) the price was reasonable (99.00). Ii did take a while to dry, but Robert was upfront about that. We will definitely be using Pacific exclusively fo...  more>>
Beboo B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/18/2013, 14:37 PM
Quicky review.
Quicky review...main points...is Pacific the most expensive? No, but it's not cheap either. Here's the thing...you get what you pay for. Do you feel comfortable having the workers in your house? From my two experiences, first with Adrian a number of years ago, and now with Alex, my answer - a resounding YES. Do I recommend??? OF COURSE!! You may even have time to get them out for Easter
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.