Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pac Investigations

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
12 reviews
|Private Investigation|Quincy, MA 02169

377 Willard St Suite 301, Quincy, MA 02169

(617) 770-2878

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Private Investigation

71 Commercial St

(781) 596-8200
4.7
(210) · Private Investigation

50 Congress St # B2

(617) 720-2524
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
12 reviews
58
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lynn Leach review for Pac Investigations
Lynn Leach on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

02/18/2010, 00:03 AM
So nice to meet you. Welcome to my network. Please let me know if I can be of service to you.
WayneCoolio1 review for Pac Investigations
WayneCoolio1 on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/05/2009, 01:30 AM
Fantastic Job – I had A legal problem and my attorney said He was using an Investigator ,but I could use my own to save some money.I heard this Company could find info on anyone.I hired them and they surprised me and got more than I expected.My Attorney said,that P.I. Co. is unbelievable, there like human bloodhounds!
Will F. review for Pac Investigations
Will F. on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

04/20/2009, 08:36 AM
The best of the best in the Boston area They can find anyone anywhere anytime.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
John W review for Pac Investigations
John W on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

04/17/2009, 10:44 AM
I heard this was a good honest company, so I had them do some background stuff for my properties in Boston and I could not believe the results.They saved me so much money ,my Attorney told me if I hired one of the bigger companies it would have cost me double.
Cathy 4322 review for Pac Investigations
Cathy 4322 on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

04/17/2009, 01:06 AM
I had them find out about someone who was working under the table and not paying child support and guess what? They did more than that they got it on videotape I was thrilled!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.