Logo White
Watch Demo

P 3 Window Tinting

Own this business?
5.0
46 reviews
|Automotive|Lake Villa, IL 60046

870 E Millstone Dr, Lake Villa, IL 60046

(847) 548-4605

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Sullivan's Window Tinting
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2 Lakewood Dr

(847) 516-3951

About

P3 Window Tinting has been improving the quality of life through windows since 1982 in Lake Villa, IL. We are partners with leading manufacturers in the industry offering our customers the best solutions for their individual needs. Our products and services include: Window tinting Reduces AC and heat costs Improves appearance Reduces glare 99% UV protection Added privacy and securityLet P3 Window Tinting use our years of experience to help you find the best and most economical solution. Call P3 Window Tinting today for more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Fair Maguire on Facebook

7 months ago

03/16/2019, 13:02 PM
Kevin has tinted the windows on both of our vehicles. Awesome job every time!
Brooke L. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

02/12/2019, 09:55 AM
Did 20% on my car all around and it looks great! Very professional and knows his stuff. He helped me figure out which is the right tint for me. Pleasure having business with him!
Kurt Elster on Facebook

9 months ago

01/13/2019, 11:33 AM
Keven is a good dude, and did a great job on my wife’s F150. Highly recommended.
UPDATE: brought him my coupe and he hit out of the park again 👍
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
TJ James on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2018, 16:24 PM
Very professional window tinting on cars. Had mine and my families vehicles done by P3 Window Tinting.
Chris Lizotte on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2017, 07:23 AM
Kevin did an awesome job on my car! The tints look amazing. He did it quick and charged less than most other places I called. Kevin also gave me a ride to my house when I dropped off my car. Great service and quality work, I highly recommend P3 to anyone who needs tints!
Sue Louch on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2017, 07:35 AM
Very Happy with my tinted car Windows. Made my drive to Colorado much more comfortable!!!!
Lauren Raasch Mateja on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2017, 18:19 PM
Lauren Raasch Mateja on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2017, 11:29 AM
Deb Urban Hartmann on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2016, 17:38 PM
We have had our cars tinted by P3 window tinting and some of our house Windows also! They do an excellent job!! Highly recommend P3 window tinting!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.