Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

P 3 Window Tinting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
66 reviews
|Car Window Tinting|Lindenhurst, IL 60046 United States

870 E Millstone Dr, Lindenhurst, IL 60046 United States

(847) 548-4605

https://www.p3windowtinters.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2 Lakewood Dr

(847) 516-3951
5.0
(22) · Automotive

5623 N Green Bay Ave

(414) 375-2029
About

P3 Window Tinting has been improving the quality of life through windows since 1982 in Lake Villa, IL. We are partners with leading manufacturers in the industry offering our customers the best solutions for their individual needs. Our products and services include: Window tinting Reduces AC and heat costs Improves appearance Reduces glare 99% UV protection Added privacy and securityLet P3 Window Tinting use our years of experience to help you find the best and most economical solution. Call P3 Window Tinting today for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
66 reviews
562
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Peter Fell review for P 3 Window Tinting
Peter Fell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2020, 11:21 AM
Had many cars done by Kevin - always perfect!
Jason McMullen review for P 3 Window Tinting
Jason McMullen on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2020, 02:10 AM
Kevin did my mazda and Mercedes s550 amazing job definitely going back if I get another car!
Julie Fair Maguire review for P 3 Window Tinting
Julie Fair Maguire on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2019, 13:02 PM
Kevin has tinted the windows on both of our vehicles. Awesome job every time!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Brooke L. review for P 3 Window Tinting
Brooke L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/12/2019, 09:55 AM
Did 20% on my car all around and it looks great! Very professional and knows his stuff. He helped me figure out which is the right tint for me. Pleasure having business with him!
Chris Lizotte review for P 3 Window Tinting
Chris Lizotte on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2017, 07:23 AM
Kevin did an awesome job on my car! The tints look amazing. He did it quick and charged less than most other places I called. Kevin also gave me a ride to my house when I dropped off my car. Great service and quality work, I highly recommend P3 to anyone who needs tints!
Sue Louch review for P 3 Window Tinting
Sue Louch on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2017, 07:35 AM
Very Happy with my tinted car Windows. Made my drive to Colorado much more comfortable!!!!
Lauren Raasch Mateja review for P 3 Window Tinting
Lauren Raasch Mateja on Facebook

6 years ago

06/02/2017, 11:29 AM
Deb Ann review for P 3 Window Tinting
Deb Ann on Facebook

7 years ago

04/06/2016, 20:38 PM
We have had our cars tinted by P3 window tinting and some of our house Windows also! They do an excellent job!! Highly recommend P3 window tinting!
Grayson Wittke review for P 3 Window Tinting
Grayson Wittke on Facebook

7 years ago

04/06/2016, 05:14 AM
Nothing but great experiences with getting my cars tinted by P3 window tinting! Great people and awesome service! Would recommend to anyone who wants an outstanding tint job done!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.