Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Ozark Surgical Group

4.5

About this business

Location details

901 Burnett Dr, Mountain Home, AR, 72653, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.574 reviews
Select a rating
Kathy Brackett's profile image
Kathy Brackett 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr. Foster is the most informative, thorough, caring and compassionate doctor I know! I highly recommend her for your surgical needs! you will not be disappointed! 

Business response:

Kathy, thank you for your review. We are always happy to hear about great experiences! 

Frankie Tilley's profile image
Frankie Tilley 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr. Foster and her team removed the horrible varicosities in both of my legs. I could not be happier with the results! My legs feel and look so much better! I could not have asked for better treatment from start to finish ranging from scheduling, insurance, day of procedures to the end results! They are a top notch team! 

Business response:

Thank you for the review. We aim to provide excellent patient care and love to hear that we've met those expectations! 

Dixie L Williams's profile image
Dixie L Williams 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

husband had a great Dr. and nurses a big thank you to all of you 

Letha Mahan's profile image
Letha Mahan 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Before, during and after surgery, Dr. McCurdy and staff went above and beyond in their professional care. They were all kind and caring. My gratitude to each and every one of them. 

De-an Bell's profile image
De-an Bell 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I have had several surgeries in the 20 some years I have lived here! The people that are there to care for you are the best ever! They even tend to spoil you, I love them all! 

Sally Ward's profile image
Sally Ward 
4 years ago

Get you in on a timely matter, and everyone has been very polite and considerate of my issues . My surgeon 👩‍⚕️ Dr Jennifer Foster is amazing Person. 

David Grimsdale's profile image
David Grimsdale 
5 years ago

Do not allow an employee to lie to a patient and not deal with it when they are informed 

Mary Monaghan Hayes's profile image
Mary Monaghan Hayes 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr. McCurdy performed a lumpectomy on 1/28/19, and based on the biopsy, it was determined that I would be best to have a bilateral mastectomy. Dr. McCurdy made certain that I met with Oncologists and a Plastic Surgeon, to ensure that I was well informed about my options. Ultimately I made the decision to have the bilateral mastectomy without reconstruction. Dr. McCurdy did a wonderful job with the surgery and has been a great support during my recovery. I cannot say enough about my experience with Ozark Surgical Group and it... read more

Ronnie Connie Bales's profile image
Ronnie Connie Bales 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

everyone in the office are very nice and helpful.. Dr. McCurdy done my last surgery and he was awesome... 

Frequently asked questions about Ozark Surgical Group

How is Ozark Surgical Group rated?

Ozark Surgical Group has a 4.5 star rating with 74 reviews. 

When is Ozark Surgical Group open?

Ozark Surgical Group is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com