Logo White
Watch Demo

OxanaSol Commercial Real Estate

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Real Estate|Mary Esther, FL 32569

151 Mary Esther Cut Off Suite 509, Mary Esther, FL 32569

(850) 797-5277

http://www.oxanasol.com/contact-me/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(5) · Commercial Real Estate

7139 N 9th Ave

(850) 232-7576
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

42 Business Centre Dr #112

(850) 687-9600
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nathan Siegwart on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2019, 11:09 AM
She got the job done same day. Found the perfect property. Couldn't say enough good things!
Aleksandra Churinov on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2018, 07:41 AM
Knowledgeable, professional and authentic. 100% satisfactory!
Vincent Migliorino on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2018, 05:01 AM
Works hard till the job is done. Quick response and has the answer to everything if she doesn't she will find it ASAP and make sure you know as soon as she does.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Elizabeth Michas on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 12:41 PM
Oxana took time to understand what we needed to find before we were comfortable relocating our well-established medical practice of 45 years from the original location. Her patience and willingness to keep searching helped us secure the ideal office location. Bravo Oxana!
Amy Jamieson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2018, 14:43 PM
I am a residential Realtor and I listed a commercial building and I was not able to do the listing justice and I called Oxana to do a co-listing with me and she came in with me and marketed the listing in places that I was not aware that listed and it was under contract in a matter of 2 weeks with her. Her expertise in commercial real estate and the area is by and far superior. I am so glad I asked for assistance in a market that I am not an expert in. I did what was right by the owner and he was very impressed at her knowledge and appreciative of what we both did for them.
Jennifer Flowers on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2018, 01:32 AM
Oxana returned my initial call for help in less than an hour and sent an e-mail immediately containing MLS listings of commercial properties in my price range. Within a couple days we were able to meet and look at some potential buildings for my business. Within a month we were able to sign a lease in an office building that was the best fit for us. She was very professional, kind, thoughtful, and helpful throughout the entire process. She went above and beyond to find the perfect location for me and was even able to show an office that was not even listed. I will refer ALL those who ask me for suggestions for a commercial realtor and broker to Oxana! Thank you again for all your help!
Karen Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 13:58 PM
Oxana did a wonderful job for us - finding the perfect office space to buy! She was so responsive and helpful in every part of the process. She's the best!
Carey Sue Beasley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 12:19 PM
Oxana did a GREAT job finding us the perfect place! Super responsive, professional and hard working! Highly recommend!
Carl-Stephen Jerome DC on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 04:36 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.