Logo White
Watch Demo

Owens Electric Contracting

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Contractors|Easton, PA 18042

675 Spring Garden St, Lehigh Valley, PA Electrician, Easton, PA 18042

(610) 704-9932

http://www.owenselectricinc.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Bushkill Electric
5.0
(1) · Contractors

167 Meyer Rd

(610) 759-9429

3 people are looking at this business

Mill Electric Inc
5.0
(1) · Electricians

0 Van Liew Ave

(732) 745-7444
Cuffco Inc
5.0
(2) · Electricians

19 N Merion Ave # 1

(610) 525-8585

2 people are looking at this business

John Burke Electric
5.0
(1) · Electricians

755 Heimbach Rd

(610) 454-8206
G & T Electric
5.0
(1) · Electricians

109 Gristmill Ter

(570) 686-4923
Aark Electric, Inc.
5.0
(3) · Electricians

500 high ave

(215) 767-5439

1 person is looking at this business

About

Owens Electric has a proven track record of great customer service. We offer some of the lowest estimates in the valley.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ians on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/15/2011, 03:10 AM
Mike (Micky) Really did a great job for my wife and I, My wife and I did our homework on searching for a reliable electrician in Easton, PA and came across Micky's work several times over. He has a great reputation in our neighborhood and will continue to use his services in the future. He gave us a great deal, we gave him our budget and he took it from there, I left the design up to him in the basement and he went crazy! From regular outlets to the home theater! Thank you again!
mcfadden17 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/30/2010, 11:43 AM
The owner himself come over the same day I called. Switched a cord on our washer in less then 15 minutes and we were up and running! Great service, price, and overall experience. Will recommend to anyone that needs electrical service in the future! Thank you Owens Electric.
michaelsutton on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/22/2009, 05:21 AM
Long story short excellent service, price and customer service. I tried to beat his price by getting 13 estimates I couldn't. He is a small company with the quality and craftsmanship and a large company. He did several projects for our firm and all were completed on time and passed all inspections first time. EXCELLENT WORK THANK YOU ! Michael Sutton Forks township
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Michael Sutton on Superpages

11 years ago

09/21/2009, 08:19 AM
Owens Electric did an outstanding job doing my electric on my properties through out Lehigh Valley PA. As anyone should do I got estimates from other contractors and micky's prices are hard to pass up. I thought that going with a smaller company would come back to bight me, clearly the opposite superb service and customer service. All projects were on time and passed all inspections the first time! Give him a call you will not be disapointed.Thank you Michael Sutton
owenselectric on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/16/2009, 03:47 AM
HELLO, This is Micky Owen, Owner of Owens Electric. I have 15 years of experience and 5 years of education in the electrical field. I am also a Veteran who served in Operation Allied Force. I have no overhead, I am on site each project doing the work myself. I keep my OVERHEAD LOW and my prices to my customers LOWER while maintaining a 5 STAR *****Level of quality craftsmanship. I gurantee customer satisfaction on every project, I leave no job without it being 100% complete and the customer 100% satisfied. Please call for a free estimate 1-610-704-9932 I do Electric in the following counties/townships: Alburtis PA Allen Township PA Bethlehem Township PA Easton, pa East Allen Township PA Emmaus PA Forks Township PA Fountain Hill Borough PA Hanover Township, Lehigh County PA Hanover Township, Northampton County PA Lehigh Township PA Lower Macungie PA Lower Milford Township PA Lower Nazareth PA Lower Saucon Township PA Macungie Borough PA Nazareth Borough PA North Whitehall PA Northampton Borough PA Palmer Township PA Pen Argyl Borough PA Plainfield Township PA Salisbury Township PA South Whitehall PA Upper Macungie Township PA Upper Milford Township PA Upper Saucon Township PA West Easton Borough PA Williams Township PA Wilson Borough PA Wind Gap Borough PA Allentown electrician | Allen Township electrician | Alburtis electrician | Ancient Oaks electrician | Bath electrician | Bethlehem electrician | Bethlehem Township electrician | Breinigsville electrician | Catasauqua electrician | Center Valley, PA | Cetronia, PA | Coopersburg electrician | Coplay, PA | Dorneyville, PA | Easton electrician | East Penn, PA | Egypt, PA | Emmaus electrician | Fogelsville, PA | Freemansburg, PA | Fullerton electrician | Fountain Hill, PA | Hanover Township, PA | Hellertown, PA | Hockendauqua, PA | Ironton, PA | Laurys Station, PA | Lanark, PA | Lynnport, PA | Limeport, PA | Lower Macungie Township, PA | Lower Macungie electrician | Lehigh County electrician | Lehigh Valley electrician | Lower Milford Township, PA | Lowhill Township, PA | Lynn Township, PA | Mertztown, PA | Macungie electrician | Neffs, PA | Northampton, PA | North Whitehall, PA | North Whitehall Township, PA | New Tripoli, PA | Orefield, PA | Old Zionsville, PA | Parkland, PA | Schnecksville, PA | Saucon Valley, PA | South Whitehall Township, PA | South Whitehall, PA | Salisbury Township, PA | Salisbury electrician | Slatington, PA | Upper Macungie Township, PA | Upper Macungie, PA | Upper Milford Township, PA | Upper Saucon Township, PA | Washington Township, PA | Weisenberg Township, PA | Whitehall Township, PA | Whitehall , PA | Trexlertown, PA |
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.