Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Owens Electric

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
31 reviews
|Business Services|Sarasota, MO 34234

2242 Industrial Blvd., Sarasota, MO 34234

(941) 355-0035

https://owens-electric.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Business Services

920 W Marine View Dr

(425) 257-9065

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Services

5 Shady Lane

(505) 753-0641

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Services

2015 W Glen Ave

(309) 691-1633
5.0
(4) · Business Services

1120 Connecticut Ave NW

(202) 729-8220
5.0
(1) · Business Services

369 Asbury Road

(607) 257-4049

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Business Services

5301, 2035 County Rd D

(651) 704-9970

2 people are looking at this business

About

Owens Electric is a locally owned and operated full-service electrical company, proudly serving Sarasota and Bradenton for over 20 years. We offer a full range of residential and commercial services ranging from routine troubleshooting to complete wiring upgrades. Owens Electric has served Sarasota and Bradenton for over 20 years and we plan to do so for another 20 years! We take great pride in our community and believe in supporting the businesses and individuals that contribute to its success.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
31 reviews
522
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jodi Cherry on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2020, 14:49 PM
Great service. Knowledgeable. Respectful. Steven went above and beyond to troubleshoot and provide peace of mind.
Kevin Owens on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 01:51 AM
Good people doing good work in the Sarasota / Bradenton / Manatee County areas!
Jenn Lindsey on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2018, 04:22 AM
Extremely knowledgeable, on time, fantastic at explaining things. Thank you for fixing the mistake of another company. Highly recommend!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Kathy Ramaglia on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 05:39 AM
Owens Electruc came to my home and repaired damage from Hurricane Irma, I was hit in my home with a lightening strike and all my power went out in my kitchen and other places in my home and Owens electical did a phenomenal job, efficient and professional. Thank you Matt and your wonderful staff!
Wendy Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2018, 06:10 AM
Highly recommend. Contact Matt! His team is hard working, friendly, on time and very responsive. We have used them numerous times at our own home.
Jennifer Lucas Warner on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 04:44 AM
They are fantastic. Quick response and very nice. Will use again!
Amy Krywko on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 04:28 AM
Ernie Bilodeau on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2017, 02:03 AM
Outstanding - I "messaged" them on a Sunday afternoon - they answered in less than an hour - we went back and forth on discussing my problem, his schedule, etc. And made an service appointment for Monday. They were here on time - very professional and did an excellent job. I was pleased. Happy to recommend them to family and friends. EB
Rachel Dwyer on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2017, 03:00 AM
It is so refreshing to work with a company who is organized, timely, efficient, and communicative! Matt did a great job addressing several issues in our home and worked diligently to solve them all! Thank you so much!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.