Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Owen Courtney L DC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Chiropractors|San Antonio, TX 78216 United States

7071 San Pedro Ave, Texas 78216, San Antonio, TX 78216 United States

(210) 342-1356

https://www.owenchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(360) · Healthcare

111 Tower Dr Bldg 1

(800) 404-6050
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

4883 Fredericksburg Rd

(210) 366-2676
5.0
(275) · Healthcare

1300 N King St

(830) 549-5232
5.0
(129) · Healthcare

166 Comal Ave

(830) 625-5111
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

15600 San Pedro Ave Suite 102

(210) 490-5511
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

21115 US-281 #1502

(210) 402-6633
About

Dr. Courtney Owen, DC is a chiropractor in San Antonio, TX. He specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Neil review for Owen Courtney L DC
Neil on Healthgrades

7 months ago

04/21/2022, 02:43 AM
I limped for months and got no help from my primary Dr. Within a few minutes on the first treatment Courtney found the problem. When in doubt go see him. His fee is very reasonable and it can't hurt.
Abby Villarreal review for Owen Courtney L DC
Abby Villarreal on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/21/2020, 06:19 AM
Dr. Owen took his time to examine me and was the first to diagnose my hurting hip for what it was, slipped out of alignment. He fixed my hip and also checked my entire backbone and neck, did several more alignments and I can move my head better than in years, right after leaving. I'm amazed and super happy!
Jean from Lytle review for Owen Courtney L DC
Jean from Lytle on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/01/2020, 09:41 AM
I dread the day he retires. There is NOBODY Who can or will ever be able to fill his shoes. He is more than a chiropractor. His methods are astounding and effective. I have recommended Dozens of friends and family to this man, and none of them have ever been disappointed.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Lisa S review for Owen Courtney L DC
Lisa S on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/08/2020, 07:05 AM
Dr. Owen is amazing - not only is he very thorough, he's very kind and effective. His extensive knowledge is beneficial and really comes thru in the results. I love that he is honest and caring!
Anonymous review for Owen Courtney L DC
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/01/2018, 02:38 AM
I have been to chiropractors all of my life for scoliosis. The sports i played caused me to need adjustment twice or more a week. After finding Dr. Courtney Owen, i will never go to anyone else! His techniques work extremely well. my entire family sees him.
Anonymous review for Owen Courtney L DC
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/13/2018, 01:08 AM
I have had lower back pain for most of my life, due to an injury in my late teens. Dr.Owen is by far the BEST chiropractor I’ve ever seen. I’ve tried many, but there’s no comparison! Dr. Owen’s experience and knowledge in his field surpasses that of every other chiropractor I’ve ever tried.
anonymous review for Owen Courtney L DC
anonymous on Superpages

13 years ago

04/06/2010, 04:40 AM
If you're looking for a chiropracter that has YOUR best interests at heart, then you've found him! Very skilled; wholistic and broad-minded; aware; gentle and full of the latest information. Affordable, too! Lynea W.
anonymous review for Owen Courtney L DC
anonymous on Superpages

14 years ago

10/30/2008, 02:33 AM
A very caring and gentle chiropractor whos techniques are not traumatic. Lots of experience with all types of skeletal and muscle problems... NM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.