Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1480 reviews
|Endodontists|Oviedo, FL 32765

35 Windsormere Way, Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 890-9116

https://www.oviedoendo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(18) · Endodontists

3959 S Nova Rd

(386) 788-1869
5.0
(8) · Dental

2855 W State Road 434

(407) 788-8880
5.0
(95) · Dental

2751 Enterprise Rd

(386) 789-3636
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

1569 N Nova Rd

(386) 257-6518
5.0
(888) · Dentists

2855 W State Rd 434

(407) 788-8880
5.0
(221) · Dental

1148 Pelican Bay Dr

(386) 256-2512
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,480 reviews
51,395
  
470
  
32
  
24
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charron T. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Charron T. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

06/19/2013, 16:59 PM
Excellent experience. I've seen six different dentists in my lifetime. This is the first time I've had a quality experience. Dr. Lopez was patient and answered all my questions.
Ruben R. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Ruben R. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

06/19/2013, 14:40 PM
Very good. I have no complains. Awesome. Thank you Dr. Lopez.
Alberto R. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Alberto R. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

06/19/2013, 12:58 PM
Great service
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Kathy K. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Kathy K. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

06/19/2013, 02:22 AM
Great experience. Office accommodations are beautiful and ,the movies relax you.
Starling N. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Starling N. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

06/18/2013, 13:04 PM
As always, the customer service was great!!
Justin H. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Justin H. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

06/18/2013, 08:37 AM
Excellent. I cant believe I had the same hygienist as previous appts. I am used to being a number and here I am a customer. The insurance explanation was thorough and I look forward to going back. I don't need to make an appointment, they remind me (not annoy me) when Its time.
Gregory T. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Gregory T. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

06/15/2013, 12:20 PM
Finding a Dentist or moving is a very scary thing when your used to that Dr. Somehow I passed the business many times and finally made a decision to switch to a more local dentist and by mentioning Dr Lopez name one day at the pool 2 other famiilies used his services and were very happy, and after my appointment I was also.
Ivette M. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Ivette M. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

06/14/2013, 14:16 PM
Excelent service and professional staff.
Brenda G. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Brenda G. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

06/13/2013, 07:07 AM
Great friendly staff! I look forward to starting the work I need to have done.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.