Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1520 reviews
|Endodontists|Oviedo, FL 32765 United States

35 Windsormere Way, Oviedo, FL 32765 United States

(407) 890-9116

https://www.oviedoendo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(19) · Endodontists

3959 S Nova Rd

(386) 788-1869
5.0
(18) · Dental

2855 W State Road 434

(407) 788-8880
5.0
(163) · Dental

2751 Enterprise Rd

(386) 789-3636
5.0
(1968) · Endodontists

12301 Lake Underhill Rd

(407) 581-9515
5.0
(716) · Dental

1956 East Osceola Pkwy.

(407) 581-9500
5.0
(172) · Dentists

670 N. Orlando Ave, Suite 203

(407) 755-4700
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,520 reviews
51,433
  
470
  
32
  
24
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Charron T. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Charron T. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

06/19/2013, 16:59 PM
Excellent experience. I've seen six different dentists in my lifetime. This is the first time I've had a quality experience. Dr. Lopez was patient and answered all my questions.
Ruben R. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Ruben R. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

06/19/2013, 14:40 PM
Very good. I have no complains. Awesome. Thank you Dr. Lopez.
Alberto R. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Alberto R. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

06/19/2013, 12:58 PM
Great service
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Kathy K. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Kathy K. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

06/19/2013, 02:22 AM
Great experience. Office accommodations are beautiful and ,the movies relax you.
Starling N. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Starling N. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

06/18/2013, 13:04 PM
As always, the customer service was great!!
Justin H. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Justin H. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

06/18/2013, 08:37 AM
Excellent. I cant believe I had the same hygienist as previous appts. I am used to being a number and here I am a customer. The insurance explanation was thorough and I look forward to going back. I don't need to make an appointment, they remind me (not annoy me) when Its time.
Gregory T. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Gregory T. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

06/15/2013, 12:20 PM
Finding a Dentist or moving is a very scary thing when your used to that Dr. Somehow I passed the business many times and finally made a decision to switch to a more local dentist and by mentioning Dr Lopez name one day at the pool 2 other famiilies used his services and were very happy, and after my appointment I was also.
Ivette M. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Ivette M. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

06/14/2013, 14:16 PM
Excelent service and professional staff.
Brenda G. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Brenda G. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

06/13/2013, 07:07 AM
Great friendly staff! I look forward to starting the work I need to have done.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.