Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Overhead Door Specialists

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Garage Door Services|Bartlesville, OK 74006

20335 N4015 Rd, Bartlesville, OK 74006

(918) 333-4221

https://www.overheaddoorok.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2242 N Victor Ave

(918) 863-8929

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are the Overhead Door specialists in the Bartlesville area of over 35 years. Whether it is garage door repair or installation, we are a full service garage door company.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathryn Swan on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 01:51 AM
My family is VERY PLEASED with Overhead Door Specialists! Jason and his crew did an outstanding job of customizing and installing our new solar-controlled security gate! Overhead Door Specialists know their products, were very professional and provided us with high-quality service, easy instructions AND left the site in as good (if not better) shape than they found it!
Gintarė Kvedys on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2020, 08:40 AM
Thank you! Definitely recommend this company! Our garage door broke yesterday,we called ,they came today,changed the motor and installed new spring and other accessories. Changed the code twice also,because I couldn’t remember what it was😁 oh what a difference between our old squeaky and super loud doors and these new ones! Fast, friendly, polite and very reasonably priced!
Matt Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 07:54 AM
Cant say enough good about -Overhead Door Specialist-. These guys understand customer service and are well greased at making it happen, very professional, !....thank you Jason !
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Andy Boulanger Novak on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2019, 14:28 PM
We were very pleased with their quick response and our door is now back in working order! Highly recommend!
Jose Serrano on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2019, 00:58 AM
Super friendly and professional tech came today and fix our garage door.
Joy Schmitz on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2016, 04:14 AM
Thank you for your prompt, courteous and knowledgeable service, at a reasonable price. Your pleasant and conscientious technician fixed the door in an efficient manner, explaining the work being performed. This customer is all smiles!
Don S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/19/2016, 08:59 AM
I cannot say enough kind things about Mr Goodwin and Jason. I was in a bad situation with my garage door, in short it was a dangerous position. We just moved in, and the door was jammed and one side of the door was almost completely off of one rail. They not only worked me in their schedule the day I called, Jason was here within a about two hours. They fixed the problem, which I quite frankly thought would require new rails, and another days work. But he didn't have to replace the rails, in short order so the door is as good as new. They are my new superheros of the day. Thank you Jason!
Emily G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/05/2016, 12:48 PM
I had these guys put in doors for my grandparents, and they have also done work for my sister. We give them 5 stars for QUALITY work! The 2 technicians I met were personable, knowledgeable, prompt, and courteous. Office staff was friendly and took care of scheduling. Good communication.
Kyle P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/04/2016, 10:55 AM
I have several Doors & openers and they always work on them when ever have any trouble with them. They are the only ones I call and they usually come right out that day and get me fixed up and can't say enough about them they're great.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.