Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
5 reviews
|Restaurants|Boca Raton, FL 33432

499 S Federal Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 672-7553

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

BarMeli
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

6927 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 754-5558
Caserito Restaurant
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1401 SW 22nd St

(786) 391-2149

1 person is looking at this business

Cafe Dirie
5.0
(10) · Restaurants

1441 North State Road 7

(954) 584-6899
Panna Cafe
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

15421 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 354-2922

2 people are looking at this business

Roschman Enterprises
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

6300 NE 1st Ave

(954) 776-7900

8 people are looking at this business

Healthy Cuisine By Ana Amat
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

9351 Sw 56th St

(305) 403-1881

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jake R. on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    10/09/2011, 06:29 AM
    Had the Chicken parm. and margherita. The food was delicious. The menu is great, there were so many things I wanted to try from. The service was great. I also liked the fact that the manager came around and talk to us about the food, service and concept of Ovenella. We really felt welcomed, educated and satisfied. The key thing to my experience there was the Happy Hour (5pm-7pm) 7 days a week at the bar. Overall experience was amazing.
    debeb. on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    10/09/2011, 05:12 AM
    Marvelous, excellent lasagne verdure, excellent ricotta cheesecake topped with fresh fruit. Drinks were great. Will be returning soon. A new all time favorite!
    Andreza A. on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    10/09/2011, 04:01 AM
    While on the hunt for a new adventure in town first things first was to eat! As I strolled down Boca Raton on Federal hwy I stumbled upon this inviting restaurant. As I was welcomed by a sweet hostess and immediately seat down to a comforting environment, I knew that this place was the right way to start my evening. I started out with a cup of wine, the service was enlightening and comforting. Felt quite relaxed, and had a pleasureful time. The selections of dishes offered is incredible and eye catching. Will be recommending this spot to all my friends and co-workers!
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    liliacosta on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    10/09/2011, 01:39 AM
    all Italian style restaurants and I have to say it was the BEST I have ever had..fresh fish and pastas and a great happy hour! I can guarantee any time we go to Boca we will eat at this restaurant.
    Dana P. on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    08/26/2011, 02:10 AM
    Great atmosphere! Ovenella is vibrant with a staff that wants to please and involve you with the dining experience. The open kitchen and wood fired oven give the restaurant a warm hearty feel. Unique drinks that are organic and a great wine selection add to the experience. The happy hour menu has something for everyone and the portions are just right. I highly recommend this welcome addition to Boca.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.