Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oval Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
107 reviews
|Auto Repair|Livonia, MI 48150

28735 Plymouth Rd, Livonia, MI 48150

(734) 422-6825

https://www.yellowbook.com/profile/oval-auto-repair_1845772833.html?classid=690

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

8080 Kensington Ct

(800) 622-4224
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2600 Auburn Rd

(248) 299-5010
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

31746 W 8 Mile Rd

(248) 474-0910
5.0
(1) · Automotive

11500 Joseph Campau Ave

(313) 893-8300
5.0
(2) · Automotive

210 Ann Arbor Rd

(734) 459-5050
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

2115 S. State St.

(734) 761-8006
About

Specializing in Ford Lincoln Mercury vehicles full-service auto repair shop with over 25 years experience reasonable fair prices fixed right the first time

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
107 reviews
570
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Joshua Piontek review for Oval Repair
Joshua Piontek on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2020, 07:26 AM
Jeff and his team always take care of my dads 2010 Edge and my 2016 F-150, they are knowledgeable and friendly!
Jason Haddad review for Oval Repair
Jason Haddad on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2020, 05:41 AM
When most repair shops say, please be patient with us”, you’re usually without a car for a few weeks. NOT HERE!! They replaced my clutch, clutch and brake master cylinders in 4 days!! Thank you for being a repair shop people can trust!
Richard Belcher review for Oval Repair
Richard Belcher on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 06:26 AM
Great service, completed on time!!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Lori Biller review for Oval Repair
Lori Biller on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 05:11 AM
I would recommend Jeff at Oval to anyone without a doubt! Very professional and reliable. The best customer service and reasonable prices. The new engine and other needed repairs for my 85 bronco are fantastic.
John Jennings review for Oval Repair
John Jennings on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 01:40 AM
Their expertise and how they treat their customers. Excellent service!
Nader Kattan review for Oval Repair
Nader Kattan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 01:21 AM
Working with Jeff over the course of decades in a neighboring service center, we recommend Oval Auto for all your professional vehicle repair & maintnance needs. Oval Auto has a unique shop, that caters to the most challenging repairs & upgrades... I will be back with a Ford for Oval Auto to service... Hands down the best place to take your Ford. Thank you, and keep up the great work!
Bradley Ryan review for Oval Repair
Bradley Ryan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 01:45 AM
They put my new shocks on my F150. They got my truck in fast and completed the work just as fast. Best price in the area too. They went the extra mile and even painted my license plate after the local car wash destroyed it.
Rich Timian review for Oval Repair
Rich Timian on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2019, 01:02 AM
very good 65 Mustang parts
Timothy J. Klisz review for Oval Repair
Timothy J. Klisz on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2019, 02:14 AM
Just took my Mercedes in to Oval to repair my rear defroster which the dealer wouldn’t repair. Of course, no problem for the experts here at Oval. They work on all makes, so I have a one stop shop for all my cars!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.