Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

OutToday Plumbing Heating & Electrical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
63 reviews
|Plumbing|Seattle, WA 98105

5502 15th Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98105

(206) 361-0183

https://outtoday.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

22431 98th Ave W

(206) 730-7788

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

14302 1st Ave E

(253) 777-0882
5.0
(56) · Plumbing

5400 Carillon Pt

(425) 786-2310
5.0
(3) · Electricians

865 6th St

(360) 871-3881
5.0
(3) · Electricians

535 Dock St # 111

(253) 475-7900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(52) · Electricians

5329 Lemon Rd NE

(360) 754-4542

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
63 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
51 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eve H. review for OutToday Plumbing Heating & Electrical
Eve H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/24/2012, 01:14 AM
Very Honest and Straight Forward I love these guys because they tell you up front what your problem is and up front how much the cost will be. Any savvy person knows that when you receive an estimate , the final cost should not be far from it!! I reccommend that you call outtoday now. Period!
Joseph M. review for OutToday Plumbing Heating & Electrical
Joseph M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/19/2012, 02:25 AM
Clogged Shower Drain Your employee was very professional and polite. There was constant barking from my tenants that made his job more difficult. Sorry. OutToday has serviced multiple properties for me and all technicians have been professional, prompt, and knowledgeable. They were all prudent in assessing the issue and containing costs. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you!!
Cameron S. review for OutToday Plumbing Heating & Electrical
Cameron S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/16/2012, 01:12 AM
Had family coming in and needed my guest bathroom shower repaired. They got in the same day and fixed it right away!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Lucy S. review for OutToday Plumbing Heating & Electrical
Lucy S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/10/2012, 03:11 AM
Thanks for your good Service Unlike any other plumbing services, outtoday gives their best to finish every task on the same day. I recommend this company to anyone who needs plumbing services in seattle area.
Isabella B. review for OutToday Plumbing Heating & Electrical
Isabella B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/10/2012, 03:04 AM
They fixed the issue at my house in no time. And the best thing that i admire so much is, most of their people are very friendly and have their sense of humor. They don't get things hard but just explain in simple and basic way so we can understand well. I'll surely use them again in the future.
Neilt O. review for OutToday Plumbing Heating & Electrical
Neilt O. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/25/2012, 01:23 AM
Very Hardworking team. I just loved their work. I asked them to fix some of my Electrical problem and they did very good job. I appreciate their time and effort. Highly Recommended.
Jackson C. review for OutToday Plumbing Heating & Electrical
Jackson C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/25/2012, 01:16 AM
Great Service I heard about OutToday from one of my aunty. Accordingly I called OutToday to check my house's overall plumbing, heating and electrical system. They came very timely and checked everything sincerely also they didn't charge me a lot. I am impressed.
Molly N. review for OutToday Plumbing Heating & Electrical
Molly N. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/09/2012, 02:24 AM
OutToday did an amazing job! I was searching for experienced plumbers to fix my toilet but I had no idea where could I find them. I did quick search on the internet and found OutToday. I gave them a call and they arrived within couple of hours. I explained them about my problem and well, they fixed within an hour. Highly recommendable!
Dylan D. review for OutToday Plumbing Heating & Electrical
Dylan D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/03/2012, 02:11 AM
Glad to find OutToday. I was having problems with my air conditioning system for about two days. I tried calling few technicians but they were not able to fix it and kept asking for more time. It was frustrating! Then, I found out about OutToday and thought to give them a chance and I was glad to find them. They fixed my air conditioning system, the day I called them without any hassle or fake promises.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.