Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

OutToday Plumbing Heating & Electrical

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
63 reviews
|Plumbing|Seattle, WA 98105

5502 15th Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98105

(206) 361-0183

https://outtoday.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

408 McGraw St

(206) 270-8000
5.0
(6) · Contractors

1526 NW 59th St

(206) 228-9721
5.0
(9) · Electricians

402 Glen Cove Rd

(360) 385-1395

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Electricians

1734 Zylstra Rd

(360) 969-2381

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Plumbing

22431 98th Ave W

(206) 730-7788

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Plumbing

King County

(206) 719-4852

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
63 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
51 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eve H. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/24/2012, 01:14 AM
Very Honest and Straight Forward I love these guys because they tell you up front what your problem is and up front how much the cost will be. Any savvy person knows that when you receive an estimate , the final cost should not be far from it!! I reccommend that you call outtoday now. Period!
Joseph M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/19/2012, 02:25 AM
Clogged Shower Drain Your employee was very professional and polite. There was constant barking from my tenants that made his job more difficult. Sorry. OutToday has serviced multiple properties for me and all technicians have been professional, prompt, and knowledgeable. They were all prudent in assessing the issue and containing costs. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you!!
Cameron S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/16/2012, 01:12 AM
Had family coming in and needed my guest bathroom shower repaired. They got in the same day and fixed it right away!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
Lucy S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/10/2012, 03:11 AM
Thanks for your good Service Unlike any other plumbing services, outtoday gives their best to finish every task on the same day. I recommend this company to anyone who needs plumbing services in seattle area.
Isabella B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/10/2012, 03:04 AM
They fixed the issue at my house in no time. And the best thing that i admire so much is, most of their people are very friendly and have their sense of humor. They don't get things hard but just explain in simple and basic way so we can understand well. I'll surely use them again in the future.
Neilt O. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/25/2012, 01:23 AM
Very Hardworking team. I just loved their work. I asked them to fix some of my Electrical problem and they did very good job. I appreciate their time and effort. Highly Recommended.
Jackson C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/25/2012, 01:16 AM
Great Service I heard about OutToday from one of my aunty. Accordingly I called OutToday to check my house's overall plumbing, heating and electrical system. They came very timely and checked everything sincerely also they didn't charge me a lot. I am impressed.
Molly N. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/09/2012, 02:24 AM
OutToday did an amazing job! I was searching for experienced plumbers to fix my toilet but I had no idea where could I find them. I did quick search on the internet and found OutToday. I gave them a call and they arrived within couple of hours. I explained them about my problem and well, they fixed within an hour. Highly recommendable!
Dylan D. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/03/2012, 02:11 AM
Glad to find OutToday. I was having problems with my air conditioning system for about two days. I tried calling few technicians but they were not able to fix it and kept asking for more time. It was frustrating! Then, I found out about OutToday and thought to give them a chance and I was glad to find them. They fixed my air conditioning system, the day I called them without any hassle or fake promises.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.