Logo White
Watch Demo

Outpatient Center of Delray

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Healthcare|Delray Beach, Florida 33445

4600 Linton Blvd, Ste 100, Delray Beach, Florida 33445

(561) 381-9900

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Dr. Prakash P. Amin, MD
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2211 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd

(609) 587-2255

3 people are looking at this business

Blumenthal-Mcg Sally
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

823 Cathedral Drive, Aptos, CA 95003

(831) 685-4728

2 people are looking at this business

Corban Counseling
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11503 Sir Francis Drake Dr

(704) 560-8706

3 people are looking at this business

Georgia Sports and Pain Physicians
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4900 Ivey Rd NW Ste 810

(678) 324-7913

1 person is looking at this business

Roger S Lim Dds
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

430 S Garfield Ave

(626) 284-6626

2 people are looking at this business

Daniel Grossman
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1580 Valencia St # 508

(415) 641-2140

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Amy Mason on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/02/2018, 01:06 AM
    Docs and everyone was amazing. They take very good care of patients and laugh joke with them as well. It was a great and comfortable being there.
    Ricky Hart on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/10/2017, 07:26 AM
    Carey Thompson Smith on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/18/2017, 02:25 AM
    Everyone is so vey nice and professional. They care about how you feel and keeping you comfortable
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians
    Angelo Guercio on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/20/2017, 07:35 AM
    I had disc replacement surgery here yesterday. Everyone from the receptionist all the way up to my sureon, Dr. Amos Dare' are absolute professionals! The handled me as if I was their only patient for the day, which clearly was not the case. Highly recommended!!!
    Cynthia Burton on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/22/2017, 05:10 AM
    Fantastic place. The staff there is the best.
    Strongly suggest this out patient center.
    Juanetta Mackey Brewton on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/21/2017, 05:25 AM
    Awesome staff...they make sure you are comfortable...
    Stephen Benaski on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/17/2017, 04:57 AM
    Would give them 10 stars if I could! Ultra modern facility and an unbelievable staff. Beyond their professionalism they are a very pleasant and caring group of individuals. From the check in desk to nurses, administrator's and assistants....top shelf!
    Special thanks to Kevin Clarke (clinical administrator) for everything you did. Made the whole process and enjoyable experience.
    Thank you!
    Michele Baumgartner Tim Baumgartner on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/14/2017, 07:26 AM
    The instructions I received from the nurses and staff were amazing. They got us through the registration process quickly and are courteous to help. The staff was courteous and very patient with us my care give me that with was hearing impaired they to plenty of time to talk slow and face to face to her so she would understand if she didn't understand something they wrote it down for her, never once did they seen rushed or bothered. They did their best to control my pain I just have so main injuries. The staff was was very courteous and respond to all of our needs. My privacy was alway respected. I would referre any one to this facility.
    Karen Cummings on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/14/2017, 06:02 AM
    Awesome staff ! Wish I could remember everyone name cause they all rock . Tina was the best and never left my side . Even when I wasn't the best patient and gave them hours of hell before surgery cause of things from my past once Tina found out the basic (and not even the hole story of all the trauma I been threw ) she was able to calm me down and get everyone on board and be able to adjust everything to meet my needs . She went above and beyond and even stood by me during the surgery and before and after and was totally understanding. I couldn't have ask for better staff and you don't find very many caring people in this world these days. Anyone else ( or any place ) would have just given u...  more>>
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.