Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Outdoor Power Equipment

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
185 reviews
|Home & Garden|Roanoke, VA 24017

4138 Melrose Ave NW, Ste 24C, Roanoke, VA 24017

(540) 265-0242

https://www.ope-va.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Home & Garden

190 Mccorkle Dr

(540) 463-5899

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

2010 Broken Oak Dr

(540) 449-6178
5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

1401 Coulter Dr NW

(540) 366-2000
5.0
(3) · Home & Garden

16575 Moneta Rd

(540) 297-4045
5.0
(3) · Home & Garden

4721 KINGS MOUNTAIN Rd

(276) 634-7300
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

1260 Trapper Cir NW

(540) 265-1000
About

Outdoor Power Equipment is one of the largest and oldest lawn & garden dealers in southwest Virginia. Established in 1937, Outdoor Power Equipment has been serving Roanoke and the surrounding areas of Salem, Vinton and Botetourt Virginia for over 78 years. Located at the corner of Peters Creek Rd. and Melrose Ave in Roanoke Virginia, we offer the largest inventory of lawn & garden parts in the area, stocking over 30,000 part numbers. We offer a full range of services for most brands of lawn equipment and offer pickup and delivery within our market area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
185 reviews
5138
  
423
  
36
  
23
  
19
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chip Thomas review for Outdoor Power Equipment
Chip Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2020, 06:50 AM
Been there three times in the last 3 days....sold me the WRONG drive belt twice,for a Gravely mower THEY sold us...They’re friggin IDIOTS!!.....went to Lowe’s,had it in about 2 minutes.
Porter W U Starla review for Outdoor Power Equipment
Porter W U Starla on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2020, 16:36 PM
They have everything you need to get the job done. Great customer service & friendly faces! Loaded the new zero turn on the trailer and off i went! Thanks OPE
Wheeling Starla Porter review for Outdoor Power Equipment
Wheeling Starla Porter on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2020, 11:41 AM
They have everything you need to get the job done. Great customer service & friendly faces! Loaded the new zero turn on the trailer and off i went! Thanks OPE
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Justin Moock review for Outdoor Power Equipment
Justin Moock on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2020, 06:39 AM
Best prices and customer service around. The service department is second to none! i simply cant recommend anywhere else. I give 5 stars.
Liz McGowan Broughton review for Outdoor Power Equipment
Liz McGowan Broughton on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2019, 03:25 AM
Very knowledgeable helpful employees!
Sandra Noell review for Outdoor Power Equipment
Sandra Noell on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 06:11 AM
quick, friendly service. the right part the first time.
Charlotte Ann Hale review for Outdoor Power Equipment
Charlotte Ann Hale on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 02:32 AM
Great place for outdoor power equipment parts.....gonna be tuning up my mower thanks to google...if not they even gave me a name of a veteran 85 years old that lives near me to help if I need it..GREAT PLACE
Wil Cleaveland review for Outdoor Power Equipment
Wil Cleaveland on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2018, 08:51 AM
These guys rock. Had a battery go bad right after running out on warranty. They fixed me up no-charge and even put in a better battery than stock. Incredible service.
Stephanie Richards review for Outdoor Power Equipment
Stephanie Richards on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 09:06 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.