Logo White
Watch Demo

Outdoor Escape Rv

Own this business?
4.8
42 reviews
|Automotive|Amherst, VA 24521

2091 S Amherst Hwy, Amherst, VA 24521

(434) 946-7846

http://www.outdoorescapervs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We sell new and used towable RVs. We have a propane filling station. We sell parts and accessories in our store as well. We also rent towable RVs - pop-ups and hybrid travel trailers. Call for rates.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
42 reviews
535
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob Wright on Facebook

a month ago

05/24/2020, 06:01 AM
Family owned and operated. Two of the finest people ever. Their motto is where customers become friends. This statement has bee fact checked and found to be 100% correct. (By the way, they also sell some very nice travel trailers.)
Morgan Graves on Facebook

4 months ago

03/19/2020, 08:58 AM
Lifesavers! My camper broke a leaf spring a few miles away from them on my way back to Maryland on a Sunday night. Roadside assistance was a complete failure (talking about you good Sam). Had to leave the camper in a parking lot. Called outdoor escape on Monday and they sent their service guys to pick up my wounded camper. Had it fixed and ready to go Wednesday afternoon. Super helpful and friendly staff. Jennifer went out of her way to keep me informed on what was going on and when they expected to complete the repairs. I’ll definitely recommend Outdoor Escape RV and I’ll swing by to say hey any time I’m in the area!
Jeffrey Byrd on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2019, 03:05 AM
Jennifer and Ted were the best to deal with when we purchased our 2020 Coachman Apex 215RBK. Ted spent over 3 hours going over every nook and cranny and every detail when we picked it up. They both were a pleasure to deal with. We highly recommend them for your next TT purchase!!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Mario E Halkyer on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2019, 09:56 AM
Awesome place for fast and friendly service, Ted $ Jennifer were super friendly when I need a Uhaul this weekend, ohh and they have all kind of services as well , LP gas , RV supplies, moving Supplies and guess what they have also Partnered up with APEX deliveries so want to save time give them a call they deliver!! Yes I’ll be doing the deliveries 🤓😎
Sandy Solar on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2018, 09:11 AM
We had the best time buying our NEW camper from Ted and Jennifer. We felt so at home, all questions were answered. When it was time to pull out with our new camper in tow it is a great feeling. And knowing that we are able to return with any questions we may have. Our first camping is May 11, 12, 13 and the list goes on and on and on! Thanks y'all to Ted, Jennifer and Bob. Bob and Sandy Solar
Karen Schmitt on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2018, 11:23 AM
Shawn Christopher Long on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2018, 03:50 AM
Great people to deal with. Made the buying experience a pleasure
Barbara Thacker on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2017, 05:26 AM
Really good people and service.They helped me and my husband out when we needed them .
Art Ross on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2017, 07:19 AM
Great service, I have had vehicles re-wired, awnings installed, and purchase my propane for my trailer and shop.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.