Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Outback Steakhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
26 reviews
|Steakhouses|San Antonio, TX 78232 United States

16080 San Pedro Avenue, San Antonio, TX 78232 United States

(210) 490-7316

http://www.outback.com/store.aspx?store=4417&utm_source=goo&utm_medium=organic&utm_content=homepage&utm_campaign=localmaps

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(14662) · Brazilian

18318 Sonterra Pl

(210) 564-9400
4.8
(7006) · Restaurants

1401 North Loop 1604 W

(210) 764-1604
4.7
(201) · Steakhouses

1836 S Hackberry

(210) 532-4235
4.6
(1170) · Steakhouses

5815 Rim Pass

(210) 222-2627
4.6
(379) · Steakhouses

23808 Resort Pkwy

(210) 491-5825
4.6
(263) · Restaurants

7720 Jones Maltsberger - Concord Plaza

(210) 821-5051
About

Message from Outback San Antonio San Pedro Inspired by the adventurous spirit of Australia, Outback Steakhouse has been an innovator in the restaurant industry by creating bold, iconic flavors served in a quality casual environment.-- Steakhouse, Shrimp, Prime Rib, Seafood Restaurants, soups, salads, baby back ribs, american, online ordering, family, bbq More about Outback San Antonio San Pedro San Antonio Steakhouse, Steak, Seafood, Shrimp, Prime Rib, Soups, Seafood Restaurants, Burgers, Baby Back Ribs, American, Family, Casual, BBQ, Gluten Free

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
26 reviews
58
  
45
  
36
  
24
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
mfs387 review for Outback Steakhouse
mfs387 on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

06/04/2014, 01:35 AM
Ruined occasion Went the other night with family for our sons birthday. Waiter was unprofessional used alot of slang, I expect to be treated as a guest not a "bro" as I was called. We all ordered at once and the food for jalf the table came out, then 15 minutes later the rest came out. Everyone on one side was done. It was frustrating. The manager didnt seem to care. We decided that none of us will be back. We will go to longhorn and so will family and friends
seancj210 review for Outback Steakhouse
seancj210 on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

01/14/2014, 00:43 AM
Really good I don't normally go to Outback but this is one of the best ones in the San Antonio area, the food was really good and the service was excellent, me and my company were taken great care of.
John H review for Outback Steakhouse
John H on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

01/04/2014, 00:37 AM
go on wed they have a great deal i was there on a wed and had a great dinner i have nothing bad to say! it was just as i ordered it and everything i asked for i got!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
srosenb567_aol review for Outback Steakhouse
srosenb567_aol on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

07/27/2013, 01:20 AM
Disappointed We are and have been long time customers of the Outback Steak restaurants, but our dinner tonight and last week were very much sub-par. Not sure if they changed chef's or whats happening, but the food' was not good and the service was not was it used to be either. After two bad experiences, its time to take a break from this chain and find a new place to call home!!
alison S review for Outback Steakhouse
alison S on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

07/11/2013, 01:34 AM
Lost all appeal The food was ok, we ordered the cheese fries, they used to bring a big plate out, it was a small plate, our waitress was good sorta, she tried, but have eaten better places.Salad was average, and our steaks, my husband liked his, I wasn't as impressed at the Longhorn steaks. I would have to say, I'm a little disapointed, it had been a few years since I had been there, the whole restaurant has changed. Less food/more price. I didn't get a good feeling when we dined. Overall, if there was just a mc donalds open and the outback, i would probably choose cereal at home.
SATripster review for Outback Steakhouse
SATripster on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

06/10/2013, 01:41 AM
It's OK..good for families Not my favorite steak house, but the food is good. Every year my son requests his birthday dinner. 2 years ago, he left 2 gift bags that had (visible) birthday cash in them. When we called the restaurant to see if they still had them, not only did they still have them, all the cash was there. The manager even gave us a coupon for a free blooming onion! And it was our fault. So, I give them credit for customer service.
StroudOKBlondee review for Outback Steakhouse
StroudOKBlondee on Trip Advisor

10 years ago

01/25/2013, 00:42 AM
The most delicious anywhere! My son and I ate here and boy! What great food! My son is a serious hamburger eater and his Outback burger was perfectly cooked and "decorated" the way he likes it! I had lamb chops with garlic potatoes and grilled vegetables and it was marvelous! I didn't stop til my plate was clean! The service was so friendly and so helpful, makes me want to go there every night!
AlejandroMota review for Outback Steakhouse
AlejandroMota on Trip Advisor

10 years ago

01/08/2013, 00:06 AM
Otra muy mala experiencia El día 1 de enero fuimos a comer a este restaurante, myuy mala ateción, muy muy muy mala, no lo recomiendo nada, la actitud de los meseros y gerente fue nefasta, la comida regular.
Ali624 review for Outback Steakhouse
Ali624 on Trip Advisor

10 years ago

09/30/2012, 01:51 AM
A bit pricey-but good We walked in the door and we waited for 3 minutes to be seated in an empty restaurant. Then we got quick service from there. The food was exactly how we ordered it and hot. The food for the money was a bit skimpy in my opinion. My son loved the blooming onion, however, it was very oily but edible. We had desert and they over poured the chocolate on the cheese cake, but overall was a very good visit and very good food. I will go here again on my next trip.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.