Logo White
Watch Demo

Outback Landscape

Own this business?
4.8
79 reviews
|Home Services|Idaho Falls, ID 83401

3758 N Yellowstone Hwy, Idaho Falls, ID 83401

(208) 656-3220

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Landscape Design, Landscape Construction, Landscape Maintenance. Outback Landscape is a professional landscape firm serving southeast Idaho, Utah, and Western Wyoming. At Outback Landscape you have the ability to design your dream yard with a professional landscape designer. We have the ability to bring a project from paper to reality in house. Visit our website to see what Outback can do for you!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
79 reviews
566
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews4.8Google
  • 17 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roger Poulsen on Facebook

2 months ago

10/10/2019, 07:02 AM
Best part of our building experience was Outback, Chase and his crew were professional in every aspect of the job and the way they have taken care of us after the job was complete has been great!
James Sober J Little on Facebook

3 months ago

09/24/2019, 13:28 PM
some shady people run that business. they dont care about their employees much.
Tami Metcalf on Facebook

4 months ago

08/29/2019, 03:46 AM
Hands down one of the best companies! I was stressing about who could trim my giant trees and arbervity bushes properly. Outback for the win!!! Great, friendly communication & a job well done! Thank you for saving me from hours of hard work!! :)
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Andrew Burk on Facebook

7 months ago

05/09/2019, 08:42 AM
Simply for the fact their employees are VERY aggressive drivers. When I’m in my semi and I can’t even see you in my mirrors you’re TOO CLOSE!! Very unprofessional behavior. Almost called and chewed someone’s butt but I feel this may have more impact. Seriously. What’s going to happen unless I share this experience with the world. Tell your employees to have more respect and act in a professional manner please.
Austin Smith on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2018, 06:34 AM
Awesome people and they provide great customer service with attention to detail.
Chris Clayton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 01:31 AM
Jordan Dalling on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 07:49 AM
Highest recommendation if you need anything done from maintenance to construction! They are the best in the business!!
Sheala Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 05:16 AM
Heidi Tomasko on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2017, 06:23 AM
You guys are the best! Don't know how we would clear our driveway without Outback!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.