Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Our Town Limo Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
54 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10019

622 W 57th St, New York, NY 10019

(212) 595-4410

http://townelimoandcar.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000
5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

Our Town Limo Service Inc is located at 622 W 57th St, New York, NY. This business specializes in Limos & Shuttles and has 2 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
54 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashima M. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/20/2014, 19:13 PM
Cab Services In Delhi Get Book Cab provide online car rentals in major cities of India,Cab Services in Delhi,Cab Services Delhi,Taxi Services Delhi,Taxi Services in Delhi.
whiteeagles l. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/10/2013, 21:24 PM
Town Car Service Palm Beach Great posting! personally developing everyone feel the royal comfort and luxury while travelling with Town Car Service Palm Beach. Lets have an amazing and unforgettable moment only with excellent services, great locations, wonderful beach views and safe destinations. If you are going for reservation at our delightful highland beach, Delray Beach and Miami Beach, we offer convenience and comfort for our travelers stay @ visit more :- http://www.whiteeagleslimo.com
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

04/24/2013, 12:42 PM
We have worked with many car services over the years and have never been as impressed as we continually are with Town Limousine and Car Service, regardless of the reason I call on them.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

04/23/2013, 12:42 PM
This Limo Service is just great! The limo was spottless, the driver was really good and kind. Everything was done corectly and without even one mistake. Thanks!
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

04/23/2013, 11:32 AM
I`ve never experienced any special attitude towards me. I know what I need and I call. Everything is arranged in less than a minute. This is something I especially like about these guys. Their cars differ very much. It all depends on your needs and your pocket. I`m not a very outspoken person. I just want the job done, so they provide me with what I expect.
Agatha P. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/23/2013, 06:30 AM
You are amazing I can not say enough positive things about our experiences with Town Limousine and Car Service, for our personal and professional use.
MIke/Larissa M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/23/2013, 04:32 AM
We are going to send you some pictures from our special day. Thanks for the last minute sight-seeing ride for our out of town guests.
Mozibur R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/07/2013, 22:35 PM
Best In Town The airport shuttle service was amazing. The limo was really nice, The driver was extremely polite and good looking, and I must confess the pricing was quite affordable - I expected to pay much more.
tony p. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/07/2013, 12:10 PM
Great Service "We love you! We are going to send you some pictures from our special day. Thanks for the last minute sight-seeing ride for our out of town guests."
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.