Logo White
Watch Demo

Otto's Custom Woodworking

Own this business?
4.7
26 reviews
|Contractors|Fernandina Beach, Florida 32034

85356 Crews Rd, Fernandina Beach, Florida 32034

(904) 557-3100

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

J & D Automotive Service
5.0
(5) · Contractors

2658 N Jerusalem Rd

(516) 282-0202

2 people are looking at this business

N & G Car Services
5.0
(26) · Contractors

2931 N Forsyth Rd

(407) 657-5885
Pinnacle Automotive
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3618 16th St SW

(239) 691-6353

1 person is looking at this business

Ace Home Medics, LLC
5.0
(16) · Contractors

143 Main St

(978) 207-0326

7 people are looking at this business

Crane Commercial Services
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6740 Low Bid Ln

(210) 663-1390

1 person is looking at this business

ECU Tuning Group ETG
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4370 Technology Dr

(408) 768-6802

1 person is looking at this business

About

Otto s WoodWorking Inc was established in 2005 and since then has been providing the citizens of Fernandina Beach, FL one of the most advanced woodwork services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
26 reviews
59
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.7YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
chrstl73 on YellowBot

7 years ago

10/16/2012, 18:49 PM
will us them again
Extremely professional management, extremely professional handyman.
Paul H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/16/2012, 17:43 PM
Great service. They were able to work with my schedule and the handyman who came out worked very efficiently - repairing a ceiling fan, installing three dimmer switches, and installing a programmable thermostat in one hour. Definitely recommend for basic jobs that you either don`t have time to do or aren`t comfortable doing.
danielawhatley11 on YellowBot

7 years ago

10/16/2012, 17:08 PM
careful job
I had Otto's Custom WoodWorking Inc cut down three top-row kitchen cabinet drawers to accommodate a new gas cooktop. The handyman was prompt, wasted no time, was careful and pleasant.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Edward R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/16/2012, 16:37 PM
Definitely the best service I have used! The Craftsman did a very good job. The project went very well, overall. He came on time; he was here exactly when he said he would be. The estimate he gave me was accurate. He cleaned up after himself. He was really polite and professional. He seemed to be efficient. Whenever I called their office, somebody always got back to me. I liked the communication I had with the office. I had another company give me an estimate but it was relatively more. I had a very satisfying experience with Otto's Custom WoodWorking Inc!
martinez17514 on YellowBot

7 years ago

10/16/2012, 12:41 PM
very professional
The service was quick, very professional. I had an emergency door repair that required immedaite, late, after-hours, emergency attention.
yannclements332 on YellowBot

7 years ago

10/16/2012, 12:20 PM
high quality
I`d recommend Otto's Custom WoodWorking Inc without hesitation.Final work product was of high quality and they even added some caulking to seal some work I had done on my own at no additional charge. Great job.
milton p. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/16/2012, 11:36 AM
The service was outstanding. I received a call to schedule an appointment the morning after the initial online request to install a new faucet in our 2nd bathroom. The handyman came promptly at the scheduled time and finished the job quickly and without any issues. He even went out of his way to show me step by step how to install the faucet so that I can attempt it on my own in the future. I would recommend the service
thomasslutsky1324 on YellowBot

7 years ago

10/16/2012, 10:35 AM
5stars
Five Stars. Otto's Custom WoodWorking Inc responded to my internet inquiry first thing the next morning, and my Handyman was out the next day.
rebekah w. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/16/2012, 10:33 AM
They came the same day I called in a few hours. The man was very polite, quick, and respectful of the house. This is the second time we have used their service and would highly recommend to another. They have fixed our dishwasher recently, and beforehand fixed the toliet and sink!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.