Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oswego Roofing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
165 reviews
|Roofing|Lake Oswego, OR 97035 United States

17350 Boones Ferry Rd, Lake Oswego, OR 97035 United States

(503) 636-7663

http://oswegoroofing.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(17) · Contractors

12212 SE Ash St

(971) 344-5424
5.0
(50) · Contractors

2175 NW Raleigh St Suite 110 PMB 5

(503) 902-7924
5.0
(2) · Contractors

14138 SE Rolling Meadows Ct

(971) 322-8934
5.0
(2) · Contractors

15805 NE Caples Rd

(360) 944-5495
5.0
(2) · Contractors

20390 SW 70th Ave

(503) 597-4079
5.0
(2) · Contractors

8605 SE 32nd Ave

(503) 654-6735
About

Oswego Roofing is a family-owned full-service roofing company serving the Pacific Northwest for over 30 years. We are license, bonded and insured in both the states of Oregon and Washington serving residential, commercial and property management companies with un-paralleled quality, service and products. We provide comprehensive services from start to finish, including new roof installations, roof replacements, roof repair, roof cleaning and a full spectrum of roof maintenance programs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
165 reviews
5145
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
114
  
Sort By:
Featured
Nora S. review for Oswego Roofing
Nora S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/02/2019, 07:11 AM
One of the best cleaning company I ever used. Highly dedicated at their work. I would use them again.
Bryan L. review for Oswego Roofing
Bryan L. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/14/2014, 07:03 AM
We received bids from four companies to tear off and re-roof our house with GAF Timberline lifetime shingles. It wasn't a large job (31 squares), but has a couple valleys and an attached garage with a different roof line on one side that required step flashing. Of the four companies, I was most comfortable talking with Victor of Oswego Roofing and was hoping they were in the ballpark with pricing. As it turned out, Oswego Roofing was the lowest bid by $1000! The crew showed up on the day promised at 8:30am and immediately started to work. They had the old roof torn off, cleaned the area, and were putting the underlayment down within a few hours. The truck with shingles showed up at the right time to load the roof as the crew took a short lunch break. The crew worked until dark and returned early the next morning to finish the job. By 10am they were done with the roof and had the yard looking like it did when they arrived. I am very impressed with the speed and workmanship, and will be using them again to re-roof our barn. I highly recommend this company.
Brittany M. review for Oswego Roofing
Brittany M. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/10/2013, 02:47 AM
Oswego Roofing is a great company that I recommend to all my friends and coworkers. They have a great connection to the community and really care about their customers.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Tiana A. review for Oswego Roofing
Tiana A. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/06/2013, 10:53 AM
We have used oswego roof for regular maintenance for 10 years. They are always prompt, thorough, and leave the house, walkways and roof very clean. I believe that the life of our roof has been extended due to the care it has received from these guys.
Louis J. review for Oswego Roofing
Louis J. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/06/2013, 09:58 AM
Had a bad leak in my roof that needed immediate attention , called 4 different roofing company's . I was either told it would be 2-3 days or they would get back to me . I finally called Oswego roof and they were at my house within 2 hours . Fixed my roof and saved me some $ in possible damage to my home . I don't usually take the time to leave reviews , I figured its the least I could do . Thanks Oswego roof
lolstorm review for Oswego Roofing
lolstorm on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/01/2012, 06:06 AM
Everytime I call these guys do a great job. I have an older roof and Oswego Roofing has kept it watertight for years.They really know roofs . When the crew comes to clean the roof they powerwash the whole house and everthing looks so good. Thanks again
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.