Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oskar Sells Cars

Claimed
5.0
22 reviews
|Car Dealers|Winchester, TN 37398

4055 Tullahoma Hwy, 4055 Tullahoma Highway, Winchester, TN 37398

(931) 434-9924

http://www.oskarsellscars.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1925 Factory Rd

(615) 890-3774
About

I am a Sales Specialist for Russell Barnett Ford of Winchester Tn.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
John Taylor review for Oskar Sells Cars
John Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2020, 00:18 AM
Firstly id like to note the enthusiasm and approachability Oskar has. He's very personable and amiable. So talking about the car, throughout the test drive, and the paperwork all were quick and simple. He worked very diligently to help me find a car very suitable for my everyday needs. He really cares about how the customer feels about the experience and takes it into consideration. He's a salesman for sure, but certainly a respectable and upright one. Its not often as a consumer youre made to not feel pushed into something. He was patient en ooi ugh and thoughtful through the entire process. If and when im ready for an upgrade 10/10 will shop with Oskar at Russell's Ford dealer.
Latonia Meeks-Gill review for Oskar Sells Cars
Latonia Meeks-Gill on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2019, 10:48 AM
I would highly recommend Oskar for all your vehicle needs... He is so kind and understanding. He will go above and beyond to make sure you get the right vehicle that fits your life and need he makes you feel like part of the family. He will not push vehicles on you, he is super patient and helpful.
James E. Johnson review for Oskar Sells Cars
James E. Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2019, 22:10 PM
Me and my family have got 4 cars from Oskar. I will not shop for a car without talking to him. he leaves where he is at me and my family will go to him. He is a good guy and not just looking for a sale. Thank u for helping my nephew.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Russ Williams review for Oskar Sells Cars
Russ Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2019, 10:22 AM
Oskar was patient and worked with my wants. I would highly recommend him for my next purchase.
Sherri Hurst review for Oskar Sells Cars
Sherri Hurst on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2019, 06:34 AM
Oskar goes above and beyond to make sure his customers have what they want. I can say this with personal I knowledge, I contacted him, for my repeat purchase opportunity, told him what I was wanting to do the payment range I wanted to stay in and what I wanted. he sent me several options, I took a chance and reminded him that I was actually a Chevy girl at heart and would really like a Camaro, he never hesitated to see if he could find what I wanted within my price range. Needless to say he came thru, AGAIN. Thanks to the best salesman I have ever met I was able to purchase my 2019 Chevy Camaro, from a Ford dealership at that. Now that, my friends is awesome customer service. thanks, Oskar, you rock!
Paulette Reavis review for Oskar Sells Cars
Paulette Reavis on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2019, 04:28 AM
he went above and beyond to get me in the right car. I wouldn't have any other salesman but him. Thanks oskar
Nicholas Hodges review for Oskar Sells Cars
Nicholas Hodges on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 13:46 PM
Oskar went above and beyond! He made the process incredibly easy for us. If you’re looking to buy a new car, go see him!
Nicki Akers review for Oskar Sells Cars
Nicki Akers on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2018, 16:22 PM
Oskar is so friendly and sweet! He is always so attentive and really knows his cars! You can tell he loves his job!
Casey May review for Oskar Sells Cars
Casey May on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2018, 15:23 PM
This man literally worked over 6 hours helping me to get my dodge challenger. If you need anyone to help you it's this guy right here!!! Thank u so much Oskar for all your hard work and sweating half to death for helping me!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.