Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Osborne Thomas E Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Tucker, GA 30084 United States

2163 Northlake Pkwy, Ste 111, Tucker, GA 30084 United States

(770) 723-9965

https://osborneoralsurgery.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3635 Braselton Hwy C

(678) 714-7575
5.0
(238) · Dental

1175 Peachtree St. NE

(404) 874-1115
5.0
(294) · Oral Surgeons

4205 North Point Pkwy

(770) 664-5550
5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

3070 Windward Plz

(678) 366-2322
5.0
(2) · Dental

4450 Calibre Crossing #1206

(404) 907-2117
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Thomas M. Osborne review for Osborne Thomas E Dds
Thomas M. Osborne on Facebook

9 years ago

11/05/2013, 14:42 PM
Thomas M. Osborne review for Osborne Thomas E Dds
Thomas M. Osborne on Facebook

9 years ago

11/05/2013, 00:59 AM
Phyl review for Osborne Thomas E Dds
Phyl on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

05/06/2011, 05:08 AM
22 teeth cut out. i have not been to dentist in years because of being scared and pain. I wish iI would of known Dr. Osborne then, I won,t be afraid again. His wife and office personal are great personalities. Having had cancer and no insurance he took the time to see me and take care of me. Joan his wife in front office makes you relaxed and laughing before you even go in his office...................THANKYOU DR> OSBORNE & JOAN...........PHYLLIS
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
sue review for Osborne Thomas E Dds
sue on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

02/24/2009, 00:26 AM
i was very pleased with all of my experiences with dr. osborne and his office staff. My children have used dr. osborne four times and each time I was very pleased with him. He listens, cares, explains things clearly and is a great oral surgeon. He has always called the night after the surgery to see if everything was ok. His office staff was great with helping with insurance claims and was very helpful with any concerns or questions. I highly recommend him.
Smiling Patient review for Osborne Thomas E Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

06/14/2006, 01:26 AM
Dr. Osborn is part of the faculty at Emory University, this shows that he knows his field very well. I had wisdom teeth removed and it was painless and healed very well. I didnt even have to take a single pain pill after the surgery, again this proves his excellent work.
Holly review for Osborne Thomas E Dds
Holly on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

04/22/2006, 01:07 AM
Dr Osborne was the best oral surgeon ever!!! 10 years ago he removed 4 of my wisdom teeth. Dr. Osborne and his staff treated me kindly and are caring. After he removed my wisdom teeth, I had experienced no complications or infections what so ever. There was very minimum pain days after. I was very pleased about this doctor. I occassionally compliment his skills to friends and family because that's how highly I think of his work on my wisdom teeth. Wished he was a dentist and more doctors are like him.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.