Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Osborn Cycle Service

Claimed
4.8
128 reviews
|Motorcycle Repair|South Houston, TX 77587

1311 Illinois St, South Houston, TX 77587

(713) 947-3447

http://www.osborncycleservice.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(12) · Motorcycle Repair

9111 Cypress Creek Pkwy Ste G

(832) 705-3832
5.0
(4) · Motorcycle Dealers

9208 Rasmus Dr

(713) 703-8971

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(74) · Motorcycle Dealers

12655 West Rd

(281) 506-1398

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(5) · Automotive

12250 Taylor Rd

(713) 937-7676
About

Osborn Cycle Service is a Independent motorcycle shop specializing in repairing, rebuilding and restoring Harley Motorcycles. Do you need an Inspection Sticker? Do you need Motor work? Would you like some Up Grades? Did you know we now have a Custom Painter in our shop? Stop by our New location and visit with us.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
128 reviews
599
  
43
  
33
  
23
  
11
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah An Jay review for Osborn Cycle Service
Sarah An Jay on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2020, 07:03 AM
5 stars. Great work & customer service.
Sarah Sepulveda review for Osborn Cycle Service
Sarah Sepulveda on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2020, 03:52 AM
5 stars. Great work & customer service.
Mchael Laird review for Osborn Cycle Service
Mchael Laird on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 04:38 AM
These guys are awesome! Every time I bring one of my bikes in for service they take care of it promptly. They have the best customer service of any place I have been. I highly reccomend this place. I promise that you will not regret it.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
JR Russell review for Osborn Cycle Service
JR Russell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 05:14 AM
Service A solid shop with decades of experience
Walter Keith Parker review for Osborn Cycle Service
Walter Keith Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 15:04 PM
Very Knowledgeable Great Service
Randy Stevens review for Osborn Cycle Service
Randy Stevens on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 12:31 PM
Good honesty, and friendly service
Travis Sulas review for Osborn Cycle Service
Travis Sulas on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2019, 06:04 AM
People told me they're the best.....its true....I wont take my bike anywhere else.
Big-Al Giraldo review for Osborn Cycle Service
Big-Al Giraldo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 02:18 AM
Robert Osborn performed a major job on my bike and after getting it back on the road, another unexpected major issue occurred that required repair. Robert not only picked up my bike, but delivered it back to my house in time for September 11th. My bike has a 9-11 custom paint job and Robert knows the importance of reminding people of the heroes that sacrificed their lives that day. Robert took care of me and I am very grateful. You sir are a great man. Like the sticker on your truck reads "Real men love Jesus." Yes sir, I absolutely agree! Thank you!
Ron McDonnell review for Osborn Cycle Service
Ron McDonnell on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 02:07 AM
FANTASTIC SERVICE,knowledgeable and friendly! This is everything that you are looking for in a bike shop!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.