Logo White
Watch Demo

Osborn Chiropractic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Chiropractors|Orange, CA 92868

1111 Town and Country Rd #21, Ste 21, Orange, CA 92868

(714) 515-3200

http://www.osbornwellness.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

1110 Roosevelt

(949) 857-1888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

2448 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 998-5899

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

16585 Von Karman Ave

(949) 975-0522
5.0
(13) · Chiropractors

29377 Rancho California Rd

(951) 676-8686

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

50 N La Cienega Blvd

(310) 855-9899

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

4811 Eureka Ave

(714) 579-3900

1 person is looking at this business

About

Call Today to Make an Appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
livestrong33 on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/28/2012, 04:58 AM
Just about the friendliest and coolest Chiropractor in OC! – I just found out about Dr. Osborn's chiropractic office and I am sure glad I did. The attention and care he gives his patients makes it a pleasure to come in a visit with him every time. I am happy so see that others feel the same exact way!!!
toddkash on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/03/2011, 19:00 PM
This was my first time at a chiropractor. I wasn't to sure about going, i went in because of a pinch in my neck i had been dealing with for about 3 months. Dr. Osborn is a very nice guy. He took time to talk and tell me about what it was he was going to be doing and how I could benefit from it. After going just once i felt about 90% relief. After the second time in the pinch in my neck is non existent.
RayinChino on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/27/2008, 06:05 AM
Best Chiropractor in Orange County!, Highly recommend – Dr. Osborn is a wonderful doctor and has a great staff. I love his new location. Very easy access off the 22 freeway East at Main Street. He is located right by Main Place Mall. I recommend Dr. Osborn to all my friends and family members. Ask to try the foot detox! Suite #21 I heard he was giving free $50.00 gas cards to new patients, as a thank you.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Ray on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

08/27/2008, 01:10 AM
Dr. Osborn is the finest chiropractor i have ever been to. He is very knowledgable, and treats patients with a number of issue's not all back. He helped a person with carpel tunnel, and TMJ. I would recommend him to anyone needing relief.
beefruitful on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/13/2008, 04:49 AM
The best Chiropractor in Orange County! – Dr. Osborn is one of the most talented chiropractor's i have every been to. He treats the whole body and is very good at listening to the patients needs and getting to the root of the probelm. He has helped many of my friends and family members as well. I would recommend this for ages 0 - 100. He is a great doctor.
Chris Rasha on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

04/23/2008, 01:12 AM
Dr. Osborn is the best Chiropractor i have ever been to. He has helped me with a variety of health issues. He has a foot detox and a cold laser that he uses to treat with. The staff is wonderful and i purchase all my supplements from him directly, he website is helpful too. www.osbornwellness.com
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.