Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Orthopedics & Pain Management On-lien

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Pain Management|Long Beach, KY 90807

4301 Atlantic Ave, Ste 8, Long Beach, KY 90807

(562) 981-8370

http://painmanagementonlienca.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(262) · Pain Management

801 N Broad St

(215) 393-9303

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Pain Management

824 W Abriendo Ave

(719) 543-2273
5.0
(4) · Pain Management

10135 County Hwy SS

(715) 568-1251

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pain Management

214 Blairs Ferry Rd NE

(319) 378-1515
5.0
(5) · Pain Management

6900 Ridge Rd #102

(440) 887-7246
5.0
(2) · Pain Management

211 Pleasant Home Rd # F3

(706) 855-5666

1 person is looking at this business

About

Bixby Knolls - Pain Management & Orthopedics On-Lien is here to help. We will help you overcome the pain with reliable methods and techniques. Chiropractic Clinic, Local Massage Therapist, Pain Relief Service, Affordable Chiropractor, Orthopedic Chiropractor,Local Massage Therapist, Neck Pain Treatment, Local Chiropractor Service, Pain Management Service, Orthopedic Surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
rosiship review for Orthopedics & Pain Management On-lien
rosiship on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

10/30/2015, 03:16 AM
Just wanted to let Orthopedics & Pain Management On-Lien know that I completed the full marathon in 4:41 hours, 28th place and no injuries! Thanks for mending me. You`re a miracle worker - I recommend you to all my friends!
Ray Jacobsen review for Orthopedics & Pain Management On-lien
Ray Jacobsen on Facebook

6 years ago

10/29/2015, 04:31 AM
Orthopedics & Pain Management On-Lien is fantastic! He was able to quickly alleviate the pain and discomfort that I had felt for years following an auto accident and keep the pain away. He is fast, friendly, compassionate and continually learns new ways to bring comfort to his clients. I highly recommend Orthopedics & Pain Management On-Lien.
Ray Jacobsen review for Orthopedics & Pain Management On-lien
Ray Jacobsen on Facebook

6 years ago

10/29/2015, 02:15 AM
Orthopedics & Pain Management On-Lien is fantastic! He was able to quickly alleviate the pain and discomfort that I had felt for years following an auto accident and keep the pain away. He is fast, friendly, compassionate and continually learns new ways to bring comfort to his clients. I highly recommend Orthopedics & Pain Management On-Lien.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Paradise Kitchen review for Orthopedics & Pain Management On-lien
Paradise Kitchen on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

10/22/2015, 01:37 AM
On my first consultation at Orthopedics & Pain Management On-Lien, I was treated by doctor who was able to allay my fears about going to see a chiropractor. She was so professional and friendly; telling me what I may experience during after the treatment; and she was correct! The way home was not too comfortable but getting up in the morning after my first treatment at the chiropractic clinic the pain had subsided and I was able to drive better and check my wing mirrors without pains.
AAAA Carpet Cleaning of Antelope Valley review for Orthopedics & Pain Management On-lien
AAAA Carpet Cleaning of Antelope Valley on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

10/15/2015, 08:50 AM
I was introduced by a dear friend. I was at the point of not being able to turn my head without pain and difficulty especially when driving. Orthopedics & Pain Management On-Lien is very friendly caring person and a nice human being.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.