Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Orthopedia Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
92 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Flower Mound, TX 75028

1121 Flower Mound Rd #540, #540, Flower Mound, TX 75028

(972) 355-5200

https://www.vistarehab.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(15) · Wellness

11661 Preston Rd Suite 173

(214) 265-7200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Physical Therapy

5136 Village Creek Dr Suite 502

(972) 735-0920

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Wellness

1010 N Belt Line Rd #102

(972) 288-2400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Wellness

2318 San Jacinto Blvd # 108

(940) 380-9111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(85) · Physical Therapy

965 Hilltop Dr

(817) 594-7636

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Wellness

1255 W Exchange Pkwy

(469) 421-1837
About

Orthopedia Physical Therapy provides general orthopedic, spine, and sports rehabilitation to patients of all ages, ranging from the weekend warrior to the elite athlete. Our specialties include pediatric physical therapy, scoliosis and spine rehabilitation, post-surgical, sports rehabilitation, injury prevention training, manual therapy, mobilization and manipulation, dry needling, Graston Technique, Kinesio tape, Cupping, as well as a multitude of other modalities. We approach all of our patients and their diagnoses as distinctly different and provide an individualized treatment approach including a combination of manual therapy, exercise, and modalities as indicated.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
92 reviews
579
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wade Wilson review for Orthopedia Physical Therapy
Wade Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2020, 17:24 PM
Keegan and his team are amazing. I had the privilege of working with everyone on this team and they were all amazing and pushed me to back to 100%. I will forever be grateful for Keegan and his team!
Steve Herman review for Orthopedia Physical Therapy
Steve Herman on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 02:42 AM
I have had both hips replaced and did my PT here both times. First and foremost they know what they are doing and they are very friendly!! You don’t dread going to PT on your scheduled days. I actually look forward to it!! I feel better after each visit!!
FL Pidlaoan review for Orthopedia Physical Therapy
FL Pidlaoan on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2020, 05:06 AM
Overall, I had a wonderful experience here. All therapist were very nice, friendly and kind. I would like to thank Keegan and the entire crew, you guys are awesome!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Michael Claywell review for Orthopedia Physical Therapy
Michael Claywell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 11:49 AM
great staff that know what their doing and enjoy their job
Carla Branson review for Orthopedia Physical Therapy
Carla Branson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 09:27 AM
The staff and therapists are so nice and caring. You feel welcomed here.
Mari Margo Courtney review for Orthopedia Physical Therapy
Mari Margo Courtney on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2019, 01:16 AM
Family run business! Love the PT’s and their caring personalities. I’ve been here on two occasions after knee surgeries and they went above and beyond to provide great therapy for me. Feels like family when you walk in. Great place to go for PT!
Shirley B. review for Orthopedia Physical Therapy
Shirley B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 06:19 AM
Friendly, helpful and not to pushy. Listen to what you are saying. Keegan and Alyssa were awesome.
An NE review for Orthopedia Physical Therapy
An NE on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 03:21 AM
very nice staffs! Liz my PT ,she's AWESOME,and Karen the front desk,very nice and friendly.
Karen B. review for Orthopedia Physical Therapy
Karen B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 07:36 AM
I just completed 2 months of PT for my knee. Everyone at Orthopedia, from front desk to all the therapists and assistants are great! Very friendly and relaxed atmosphere. I mainly worked with Elizabeth and Keegan. At each visit they take time to evaluate how you're doing and address any concerns. If I need PT again will definitely go back to Orthopedia!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.