Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Orthodontique - Dr. Quynh Tan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
70 reviews
|Orthodontists|Sugar Land, TX 77479 United States

19875 Southwest Fwy #250, Ste 250, Sugar Land, TX 77479 United States

(281) 937-7633

http://www.orthodontique.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

9119 Highway 6

(281) 778-1990
5.0
(173) · Orthodontists

13132 Memorial Dr

(281) 497-7920
5.0
(6) · Orthodontists

10175 Westview Dr

(832) 532-3211
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

18608 Kuykendahl Rd

(281) 955-7612
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

6410 Fannin St Ste 1512

(713) 790-0288
5.0
(124) · Orthodontists

1001 Medical Plaza Drive Suite 300

(281) 406-3379
About

Orthodontic practice specializing in braces, aligners, lingual braces, oral appliances and retainers. Quality patient care and outstanding customer service are our top priorities. Serving Sugar Land, Richmond, Katy, Houston, Rosenberg, Needville and Southwest region.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
70 reviews
567
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dana Myers Browne review for Orthodontique - Dr. Quynh Tan
Dana Myers Browne on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 04:05 AM
I definitely recommend this location for getting braces. they are extremely friendly and accommodating. 2 of my kids are seen by them. I'm very happy with their practice.
Britton Smith review for Orthodontique - Dr. Quynh Tan
Britton Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2019, 13:04 PM
I want to thank Dr. Tan and her entire staff for always being pleasant and friendly. They are very reasonable and I recommend them for both adults and children
Lisa Marie review for Orthodontique - Dr. Quynh Tan
Lisa Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2018, 04:43 AM
They are so nice and gentle to the patients, so accommodating for scheduling, and gave several financing options to make it affordable. I really recommend Orthodontique!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
WillieStephanie Trevino III review for Orthodontique - Dr. Quynh Tan
WillieStephanie Trevino III on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2018, 08:11 AM
Everyone was really nice and professional. Very clean. My daughter got her braces and it only took about an hour and a half.
Suzanna Zimmerman Chescheir review for Orthodontique - Dr. Quynh Tan
Suzanna Zimmerman Chescheir on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2018, 16:21 PM
This place is amazing, the staff is all very kind, Dr. Tan and her assistance’s made sure all my questioned were answered. My daughter got her braces on yesterday morning and everything went so smoothly. I could not be happier with Orthodontique & I will be recommending them to everyone.
Chad Calilung review for Orthodontique - Dr. Quynh Tan
Chad Calilung on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2018, 19:45 PM
Great place. Very professional and the office has a nice view of the golf course. Very nice/ new and clean office. Dr. Tan is easy to get along with and I’m satisfied with my results.
Janie Vasquez Garcia review for Orthodontique - Dr. Quynh Tan
Janie Vasquez Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2018, 10:59 AM
They are awesome and I love the way they explain procedures and what to do after the procedures.
Abbie Hyland review for Orthodontique - Dr. Quynh Tan
Abbie Hyland on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2017, 15:59 PM
Orthodontique is a quality organization willing to give back to the community! - Side Effects Inc.
Christina Anglarill-Deshotel review for Orthodontique - Dr. Quynh Tan
Christina Anglarill-Deshotel on Facebook

6 years ago

07/06/2017, 15:00 PM
We are so thankful we chose Orthodontique to take care of our daughter's smile. Beginning with the very first consultation, and throughout the entire process, Dr Tan and her staff provided first class care to assure the best possible results. The final outcome was a GORGEOUS smile! Friendly, reassuring, very professional, and current on the latest orthodontic techniques, I can confidently recommend Orthodontique to anyone searching to improve their smile. Not only does Dr. Tan work magic in her practice, she also generously supports our local schools, and community organizations. She is truly a rare treasure. As for the financial aspect, they handled my insurance and my monthly payments meticulously and accurately. If I had 100 stars to rate them, they would easily earn every single one.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.