Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Orthodontic Center of Greenville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
19 reviews
|Orthodontists|Greenville, SC 29607

611 Haywood Rd, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 297-6453

https://orthocenterofgreenville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

150 Sage Creek Way

(864) 801-3500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(333) · Dental

10 Cleveland Ct

(864) 242-9411

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

621 SE Main St

(864) 501-2618

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

621 SE Main St

(864) 963-7237

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(74) · Dental

1109 Ella St

(864) 261-8985

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Orthodontists

905 E Washington St

(864) 232-0440

2 people are looking at this business

About

Orthodontic Center Of Greenville is a Orthodontist facility at 611 Haywood Road in Greenville, SC. Services: Orthodontic Center Of Greenville is listed as an Orthodontist located in Greenville, SC. An Orthodontist specializes in dental work to correct or prevent teeth and jaw misalignment. Orthodontics include the application of metal and ceramic braces as well as colored and clear braces to improve dental appearance and jaw alignment. Please call Orthodontic Center Of Greenville at (864) 297-6453 to schedule an appointment in Greenville, SC or to get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
19 reviews
57
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LoriBeth Jeffers review for Orthodontic Center of Greenville
LoriBeth Jeffers on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 06:33 AM
I do understand Covid and precautions. I don’t understand sitting in my car for an hour waiting for the appointment. Arrived 15 mins early. Called, as directed by email. Told to wait in the car until they called us. It’s been an hour!!
Maddie Leitke review for Orthodontic Center of Greenville
Maddie Leitke on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2018, 04:04 AM
Horrible orthodontist, two of my sisters, a cousin and myself all have braces from Dr. Cauble. All 4 of us have had our teeth shift, I have had mine off for three years and still have to wear my retainer every single night, if I do not wear my retainer one night my teeth shift horribly, which should not happen after having my braces off for three years. He refuses to use clear retainers, only wired. Anytime a bracket would break off he would get mad (even if it was not my fault) because it would cause me to keep the braces on for longer, as soon as you finish paying off the bill he will try to rip them off as soon as he can. I would not recommend to anyone.
Maddie Leitke review for Orthodontic Center of Greenville
Maddie Leitke on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2018, 01:31 AM
Horrible orthodontist, two of my sisters, a cousin and myself all have braces from Dr. Cauble. All 4 of us have had our teeth shift, I have had mine off for three years and still have to wear my retainer every single night, if I do not wear my retainer one night my teeth shift horribly, which should not happen after having my braces off for three years. He refuses to use clear retainers, only wired. Anytime a bracket would break off he would get mad (even if it was not my fault) because it would cause me to keep the braces on for longer, as soon as you finish paying off the bill he will try to rip them off as soon as he can. I would not recommend to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Jennifer Lee Finley review for Orthodontic Center of Greenville
Jennifer Lee Finley on Facebook

7 years ago

04/09/2015, 02:06 AM
Andrew Bell review for Orthodontic Center of Greenville
Andrew Bell on Facebook

7 years ago

02/13/2015, 03:28 AM
Ana Hernandez review for Orthodontic Center of Greenville
Ana Hernandez on Facebook

7 years ago

06/26/2014, 16:08 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Mark Moore review for Orthodontic Center of Greenville
Mark Moore on Facebook

7 years ago

06/22/2014, 13:31 PM
Sierra CeCe Coker review for Orthodontic Center of Greenville
Sierra CeCe Coker on Facebook

8 years ago

12/14/2013, 06:05 AM
Love love Dr. Cauble and all of his staff! The ladies are so wonderful! I've had my braces for a year and a half and have had people tell me they've had theirs for 4 years and still don't look as good as mine!!
Tasha Todd review for Orthodontic Center of Greenville
Tasha Todd on Facebook

8 years ago

10/13/2013, 09:33 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.