Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Origami Brain Injury Rehabilitation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
94 reviews
|Rehabilitation Center|Mason, MI 48854

3181 Sandhill Rd, Mason, MI 48854

(517) 336-6060

https://www.origamirehab.org/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.8
(62) · Physical Therapy

859 Health Park Blvd

(810) 344-9810
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
94 reviews
573
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
14
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynn DT Hershberger review for Origami Brain Injury Rehabilitation
Lynn DT Hershberger on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 01:37 AM
They were a miracle for our family for a year and a half after 83-year-old Mom had a nearly-fatal car crash. She's now happily in an apartment in an assisted living environment, and doesn't need any assistance walking. Thanks, Origami.
Vaughn Hubinger review for Origami Brain Injury Rehabilitation
Vaughn Hubinger on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 00:27 AM
As a former employee, I will always recommend Origami to anyone looking for a rewarding career with an employer who is committed to your growth. The team at Origami is overflowing with caring, motivated and supportive individuals. I will forever be proud to have been a part of Team Origami.
Heaven Ortiz review for Origami Brain Injury Rehabilitation
Heaven Ortiz on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 01:15 AM
loved it. great staff. beautiful area
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Amanda Lynn DeForke review for Origami Brain Injury Rehabilitation
Amanda Lynn DeForke on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 04:49 AM
Of the places I’ve been employed, Origami is by far the best. The love, care and devotion shown to each and every client is beyond amazing. Seeing the Neuro-rehab clients and how happy they are makes my heart happy on a level I didn’t know was possible. I am proud to be a part of the Origami team and a part of the family of residents I help to care for.
Deborah DeLong review for Origami Brain Injury Rehabilitation
Deborah DeLong on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2019, 16:57 PM
Great company to work for. Quality care standards, an individualized team approach to care and great benefits. Paid maternity AND grandparent leave time are only a few of the available benefits.
Julie Negus-Klein review for Origami Brain Injury Rehabilitation
Julie Negus-Klein on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2019, 02:23 AM
Tender loving expert care. 5 stars
Elinor Foster review for Origami Brain Injury Rehabilitation
Elinor Foster on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2019, 02:36 AM
There are multiple organization-wide problems with Origami, but the biggest is the lack of care for clients. Clients are not getting the best possible care, and the staff that is hired to treat them is held to the lowest of standards. The staff that are in it for the love of clients rather than the easy hours and pay are treated with contempt for trying to improve the system, as the management would prefer no one mentions the incorrect patient charting, the HIPAA violations, and the overall uncaring manner which is endemic throughout the place. Edit: As you will be able to see from scrolling through these reviews, Origami encourages their employees to post positive feedback about them. Many of the reviews are from employees rather than actual satisfied patients or families.
Tavaris J. Hawkins review for Origami Brain Injury Rehabilitation
Tavaris J. Hawkins on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2019, 04:41 AM
Great staff. Felt like they were very comprehensive in assessing my needs, giving recommendations of different therapies based on my cognitive & physical deficits, facilitating those therapies with me and also recommending things I can do daily on my own at home to continue getting better! They sat down with me and helped me make a plan to accomplish each goal I said I wanted to accomplish through my therapy there. Very accommodating and results oriented experience I had with OBIRC!
Don Swift review for Origami Brain Injury Rehabilitation
Don Swift on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 11:09 AM
Great therapist! She made sure we understood every thing and made us feel welcome and supported. I have’t felt this good on a long time! I would recommend Origami to anyone in need of their services. Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.