Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Organic Wax and Skin Care

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
116 reviews
|Hair Removal|Alpharetta, GA 30009

1130 Powers Pl, Alpharetta, GA 30009

(404) 453-9657

https://omwax.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(27) · Hair Removal

10929 Crabapple Rd

(678) 689-4720
5.0
(1) · Beauty

10970 State Bridge Rd B

(727) 204-7600
5.0
(11) · Hair Removal

5755 North Point Pkwy

(770) 840-9902

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Makeup Artists

102 Colony Park Dr

(770) 241-8561

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

1182 Grimes Bridge Rd # 500

(770) 993-1389

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(70) · Hair Salons

6323 Grand Hickory Dr #200

(770) 965-6560

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
116 reviews
5114
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 112 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shanell H. on BirdEye

10 months ago

03/12/2020, 16:27 PM
I absolutely love Organic wax and sugaring , I have been going here for awhile now and every time I go it’s a pleasant experience. I love the staff and the owner! Beautiful people . Great customer service every visit . I will always come back .
Iesha C. on BirdEye

a year ago

12/19/2019, 13:03 PM
Organic Wax & Sugaring is one of the best places I’ve been to in regards to Sugaring and Customer Service. From booking my appointment over the phone for the first time to checking in with the receptionist to being greeted by Mary who performed my services. I received a Brazilian and Armpits Sugaring. It was by far the best experience especially being that I just relocated to the area. I’ve been telling all of my girls about them, and to let you know, I’m EXTREMELY picky about these types of services as one would think. It’s very private. This is something that can go wrong for several different reasons, but my entire experience has been AMAZING. You can even text to book your appt. my lifestyle works best with text so this was another pro for me. All in all, I love this place. I’ll be back again and again. 😊
Aseel A. on BirdEye

a year ago

11/14/2019, 12:02 PM
I come here routinely for my waxing and they do a tremendous job each time! They are very thorough and everyone I’ve met has been so kind and welcoming! I would recommend anyone come here for all their waxing services. Also, the prices here are amazing!!!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Emily B. on BirdEye

a year ago

11/13/2019, 14:35 PM
Mena is awesome! Fast, professional and good at distracting you if you need it. The salon is clean with a modern ambience inside. Great pricing too. Recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.