Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

O'Reilly Auto Parts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
126 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Radcliff, KY 40160 United States

1051 N Dixie Blvd, Radcliff, KY 40160 United States

(270) 351-6820

https://locations.oreillyauto.com/ky/radcliff/autoparts-1137.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(23) · Automotive

6903 Southside Dr

(502) 361-0993
5.0
(10) · Auto Parts & Supplies

2910 W Jefferson St

(502) 778-1983
5.0
(9) · Auto Parts & Supplies

7301 Global Dr

(502) 937-7258
4.9
(14) · Auto Parts & Supplies

513 N Wilson Rd

(270) 351-4458
4.8
(100) · Automotive

3813 Oaklawn Dr

(502) 969-1500
4.8
(420) · Automotive

3917 Bardstown Rd

(502) 493-0011
About

Your RADCLIFF KY O'Reilly Auto Parts store is one of over 5,000 O'Reilly Auto Parts stores throughout the U.S. We carry all the parts, tools and accessories you need, as well as offering free Store Services like battery testing, wiper blade & bulb installation, check engine light testing and more. Need help? Stop by and talk to one of our Parts Professionals today. O'Reilly Auto Parts: Better Parts, Better Prices, Every Day!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
126 reviews
575
  
427
  
312
  
21
  
111
  
Sort By:
Featured
Sandra James review for O'Reilly Auto Parts
Sandra James on Facebook

5 years ago

08/03/2017, 02:39 AM
Rick Seekman review for O'Reilly Auto Parts
Rick Seekman on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2017, 01:56 AM
walked into the Radcliff store. Employee was standing behind the counter, looked at me, turned and went to the back. I waited 5 minutes walked out, went across the street to auto zone, walked in, employees said hello and were eager to assist me. This also happened 2 weeks ago. Maybe the little fat man had to fix his man bun.. wont ever go back..
Respond to negative reviews
Misty Dawn Bender review for O'Reilly Auto Parts
Misty Dawn Bender on Facebook

8 years ago

02/21/2015, 00:20 AM
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Harold's Svc review for O'Reilly Auto Parts
Harold's Svc on Facebook

9 years ago

10/16/2013, 01:21 AM
A Yahoo Local User review for O'Reilly Auto Parts
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

01/30/2011, 00:27 AM
Rude when they gave me the wrong part. Did not have the right part in stock. Gave me a refund. The manager in this place needs to take a class in customer service. I will NEVER shop there again.
Respond to negative reviews
otjendj review for O'Reilly Auto Parts
otjendj on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

04/01/2010, 01:15 AM
Today I was on my way home from work, I am active Army stationed at Ft Knox, KY. I needed some oil and my wife asked if I would get here a new wiper blade for her car. There are two auto parts stores in Radcliff, KY, O'Reilly's and an Auto Zone. The O'Reilly's was on the side of the street I was on and I noticed they had a "We Support Our Troops" sign on their billboard, so that is where I stopped. I had shopped there before an knew that both O'Reilly's and an Auto Zone give a military discount so it really didn't matter which one I went to. I noticed that the Auto Zone's parking lot was full and O'Reilly's didn't have even one car. That made me wonder but I went in anyway. I made my purchase and left. On the way home I remembered the receipt seemed higher than it should so I double checked it. The store personnel didn't give me the military discount, I WAS IN UNIFORM, so there was no question of whether I should be given a discount.. So although your sign says you support the troops I have come to the conclusion that $1.30 discount that he didn't give me was worth more than that support. Yes it was only $1.30, not even enough to make me turn around and go back it was enough for me to not shop at your store again.
Respond to negative reviews
Melissa review for O'Reilly Auto Parts
Melissa on Yahoo! Local

16 years ago

06/23/2006, 01:47 AM
I ourchased an alternator here with a lifetime warranty and nine months later I still havent got my money back. A month after I purchased my altenator it broke in mass. and had to buy a new one along with the towing and installation costs for \$500.00. They sent it to the shop to make sure it wasnt MY FAULT and still havent heard anything about it.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.