Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oregon Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
38 reviews
|Doctors|Oregon, OH 43616

3841 Navarre Ave, Oregon, OH 43616

(419) 691-8132

https://www.oregonclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2275 W Jefferson Ave

(734) 675-7210
5.0
(1) · OB/Gyn

501 E Cummins St

(517) 424-3200
5.0
(3) · Doctors

5300 Elliott Dr

(734) 434-6262
5.0
(2) · Doctors

5333 McAuley Dr Suite 2009

(734) 712-0050
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

555 E William St

(734) 996-0161
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

321 Stewart Rd

(734) 243-5020
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
38 reviews
527
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
17
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ronnie-Raelene Komives review for Oregon Clinic
Ronnie-Raelene Komives on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2018, 12:01 PM
this place is a joke....they scheduled you a time and have you waiting hours after your scheduled time!!!
Randy C. Urbanowicz review for Oregon Clinic
Randy C. Urbanowicz on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2016, 03:56 AM
When I call, I get put on hold, then after 4 minutes some one p8cks up the phone and hangs it up. @Carrie and Peggy, they don't put me thru to Brittany. Brittany is the person handling my hospital admittance. What does it take to call me the **** back? And why do I have to be on hold for so long every time? Might be time to find another Dr. Office.
Respond to negative reviews
Tim Whitaker review for Oregon Clinic
Tim Whitaker on Facebook

8 years ago

06/16/2014, 18:02 PM
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Ericka St. John review for Oregon Clinic
Ericka St. John on Facebook

8 years ago

04/29/2014, 16:13 PM
Julie Granger review for Oregon Clinic
Julie Granger on Facebook

8 years ago

01/10/2014, 05:22 AM
Dianna Kamper review for Oregon Clinic
Dianna Kamper on Facebook

8 years ago

11/24/2013, 05:38 AM
craig P. review for Oregon Clinic
craig P. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/10/2010, 19:38 PM
Craig A, Perras, self employed, uninsured artist I never had a chance to even meet Dr. Darr. Since I am SELF-employed and DO NOT have insurance, I cannot even get an appointment. My own father was a doctor here in Oregon, and I had many good things about Dr, Darr. But! Unfortunately it will end there. Especially since getting past the NINJA nurses that answer the phone, and screen people to see if they are insurance worthy. I guess my CASH isn't good enough for Doctor Darr.
Respond to negative reviews
Umm K. review for Oregon Clinic
Umm K. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

12/16/2008, 16:41 PM
Good Doc. My Mom was a patient of Dr. Darr's many, many years ago. She always spoke highly of him. He was attentive to her and she appreciated his thoughtfulness.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.