Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ordnertech

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Other|Andover, MN 55304

15622 Larch St NW # 5, Andover, MN 55304

(763) 234-0615

https://www.ordnertech.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(4) · Other

510 Ferndale St N

(651) 528-9878
5.0
(1) · Other

601 Carlson Pkwy Ste 1050

(952) 449-5160

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

500 W 79th St

(952) 934-7987

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

3821 Red Cedar Point Rd

(612) 850-9188
5.0
(1) · Other

3328 Snelling Ave

(612) 721-6444
5.0
(1) · Other

4912 France Ave N

(763) 536-1094

1 person is looking at this business

About

Making technology work Services offered include but are not limited to: * Wireless networking help * Data recovery * Virus & spyware eradication * PC & laptop upgrades * PC & laptop repair * Custom computers built to order

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
rcedarberg review for Ordnertech
rcedarberg on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

04/20/2014, 15:00 PM
My laptop unexpectedly shorted out, and Tony helped me quickly pull all of the information that I needed from my hard drive. Less than 24 hours after my computer went down, I was back up and running, which was crucial for me as a professor at the end of the semester! His prices are better than anyone else I could find, and his service exceeded every expectation that I had. Thanks for all of your help, Tony!
Adam Johnson review for Ordnertech
Adam Johnson on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

07/02/2009, 11:47 AM
Tony did a good job of getting my computer working after being nailed by a pretty big virus. He did end up having to put in a new hard drive, but as able to save most of my data and documents. He transferred them onto the new one and gave me the old hard drive as some what of a back up if I were to have a major crash again. The virus that he encountered was bad and he used the time he spent working to fix my computer as research on the virus. He did not bill me for that time since he did not "fix" the virus. He was very professional and I highly recommend him for your computer fixing needs.
TM review for Ordnertech
TM on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

12/27/2008, 02:01 AM
I HIGHLY recommend OrdnerTech! Thanks so much Tony for seeing me on such short notice and for fixing my computer issue quickly! I'm already referring you to friends and family!!!!!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Rhoda Moss review for Ordnertech
Rhoda Moss on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

11/20/2008, 06:43 AM
Tony with Ordner Tech is one of the best technicians I have ever met. Whatever my problems are or issue's with my service, Tony comes to the rescue!!! With the ever changing world of high technology Tony has the patience of a saint and gives me the TLC that I need to proceed. I highly recommend Tony and his colleagues for any endeavor a person needs to do. Please feel free to call me during business hours for a reference. Rhoda Moss/President Moss Transportation Services 612-521-7137
travis knowlton review for Ordnertech
travis knowlton on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

10/29/2008, 13:13 PM
My computer hard drive crashed with no warning. It had all my cad cam data to run my 5 axis cnc machine, it was years of work. Tony took his time and recovered all the data and repaired my laptop like it had never crashed. This has saved me countless months of rework had it not been recovered, and my computer is working flawlessly. I highly recommend Tony for any of your computer needs. He is honest and gets the job done. Thanks again Tony.
Chris Lehn review for Ordnertech
Chris Lehn on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

07/09/2008, 08:21 AM
Our laptop was running very slow WHEN we were able to get in to come up. Tony took care of that problem along with a few others. I'm so excited to have found someone that I can count on to fix and maintane my computers!!!!! Thanks Tony!
Cindy review for Ordnertech
Cindy on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

06/02/2008, 02:49 AM
Tony did an awesome job with our computer once again. He is very reliable give you feedback in terms we can understand. You rock Tony
Mary Zilka review for Ordnertech
Mary Zilka on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

05/22/2008, 07:35 AM
I was happy when my friend told me about the great guy she knows that fixes computers! My computer was a complete mess. Tony cleaned it up and it works like a dream now. I found working with Tony a pleasure. He is professional, helpful and skilled at his profession. I would recommend him highly with any computer issues you may be experiencing. Thanks Tony!
Pat Nelson review for Ordnertech
Pat Nelson on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

04/30/2008, 07:19 AM
My laptop was extremely slow. I had just installed DSL and was very disappointed. Tony worked his magic and now it's extremely fast!! Great job Tony.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.