Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Orchard Park at Victory Lakes - Meridian Senior Living

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
53 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|League City, TX 77573 United States

2760 W Walker St, League City, TX 77573 United States

(281) 369-4404

https://www.orchardparkatvictorylakes.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Wellness

3519 S Braeswood Blvd

(713) 240-5454
5.0
(25) · Assisted Living Facilities

7050 Lakeview Haven Dr #116

(832) 509-4024
4.9
(7) · Wellness

5823 E Mt Houston Rd

(832) 230-1769
4.9
(101) · Wellness

255 Egret Bay Blvd

(281) 816-9997
4.9
(270) · Wellness

201 McDermott St

(281) 915-9878
4.8
(13) · Wellness

1111 Bayshore Dr

(281) 363-2600
About

Assisted Living Community in League City Orchard Park at Victory Lakes is located in the City of League City, in Texas. Our community is home to residents that value their independence, but may just need a little extra help around the house. Orchard Park at Victory Lakes is a place where both staff and residents love what they do – and it shows. It’s a home where residents are empowered to live life their way, every day, no matter how their healthcare needs may change. At Orchard Park at Victory Lakes, everyone who walks through our doors becomes a member of our family – and what’s more important than family! Orchard Park at Victory Lakes is a senior living community

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
53 reviews
539
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Susan Dean review for Orchard Park at Victory Lakes - Meridian Senior Living
Susan Dean on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 00:39 AM
very loving and caring- they took very good care of my mother..
Cindy Martinez review for Orchard Park at Victory Lakes - Meridian Senior Living
Cindy Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2018, 01:05 AM
5 Stars OP@VL IS A COMMUNITY FILLED WITH LOVE, RESPECT AND COMPASSION FOR ALL RESIDENTS.
Jackie Childs-Rogers review for Orchard Park at Victory Lakes - Meridian Senior Living
Jackie Childs-Rogers on Facebook

5 years ago

04/05/2018, 01:44 AM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Sabrina Smith review for Orchard Park at Victory Lakes - Meridian Senior Living
Sabrina Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

03/26/2018, 01:21 AM
Alecya Gallaway review for Orchard Park at Victory Lakes - Meridian Senior Living
Alecya Gallaway on Facebook

5 years ago

08/31/2017, 01:25 AM
It is a very difficult decision to place your loved one in memory care and not every resident will take to managed care well. It takes time for them to adjust but after they have and you see the facility creating a community where they have people who care and treat them with respect and gentle care you know you have made the right decision. I am so happy we chose Orchard Park after visiting 11 different facilities. The staff and administration is always there to help guide you through any difficult times. Sometimes 5 Stars is not enough.
Jill Brabandt review for Orchard Park at Victory Lakes - Meridian Senior Living
Jill Brabandt on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2017, 01:52 AM
I love the smiles and happy � faces I get eveytime I walk into Memory Care in the morning for work. My residents are always there to greet me with a hug and smile. We have a friendly and caring staff that love � taking care of our residents everyday. Our activity programs are fun and exciting daily and keep our residents busy and happy. Thanks Orchard Park Staff and our wonderful families for making it a great place to come to work at everyday.
Alice White review for Orchard Park at Victory Lakes - Meridian Senior Living
Alice White on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2017, 01:06 AM
Kudos to the wait staff. They really give their all. Lots of energy, pleasant, very caring, and empathetic. I moved in May and having lived in various other retirement communities, I find Orchard Park a delightful place to live. The Activity program is engaging and the director is very enthusiastic. Three cheers!
Cindy Moore Longoria review for Orchard Park at Victory Lakes - Meridian Senior Living
Cindy Moore Longoria on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2017, 01:51 AM
Understaffed, no camera's, found step dad dirty several times, room dirty, feces on wall, had to always check to make sure he had a shower and clothes washed.. Manager over Memory care side told you what you wanted to hear .. She was good for lip service and writing down your complaints on a tablet and assured you she was gonna get to the bottom of it.. bla bla bla from her.. There was a problem with another resident .. They didn't bother to follow protocol with the phone list.. Hospice first then my Mom and then me. They didn't call anyone and wrote in the incident report my mom was notified at 1pm.. Hospice nurse wanted to know why she wasn't called. They didn't have a answer and neither my mom or myself had any missed calls or voicemails from O.P... Falsification on that incident report.. Lies !
Respond to negative reviews
Rachel Drake-Unverzagt review for Orchard Park at Victory Lakes - Meridian Senior Living
Rachel Drake-Unverzagt on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2017, 01:06 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.