Logo White
Watch Demo

Orchard Beach Aviation

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Recreation|Manistee, MI 49660

2323 Airport Rd, Manistee, MI 49660

(231) 723-8095

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Twin Engine Charter, Sightseeing Flights

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Arnold on Facebook

a month ago

08/25/2019, 07:12 AM
Walked in without a reservation and they were able to get my daughter and I in for a ride. It was her first time in an airplane so she was definitely nervous but the pilot (didn’t catch his name) made her experience great. We had a great time and would definitely come back again.
Chris Abbott on Facebook

a month ago

08/08/2019, 14:50 PM
We took a “Combo” tour with Gayle yesterday (8/7/19) and loved it. The flight was great, weather was perfect, and the scenery was breathtaking. Gayle was a great ambassador for flying and for Orchard Beach Aviation. We highly recommend this experience when in the area.
Crystal Stever on Facebook

2 months ago

07/29/2019, 20:35 PM
They don't respond to messages.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Joel Brink on Facebook

2 months ago

07/28/2019, 02:06 AM
very nice flight with beautiful scenery, awesome
Stephanie Brown on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2018, 05:06 AM
We did a Sunday color tour and it was amazing. The viewing/terminal area is beautiful and very homey. The staff is very friendly. The pilot was very informative and great with our 7 year old daughter. Thank You OBA for an amazing experience. See you next year!!
Thomas Wyngarden on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2018, 04:57 AM
Had a great time today. Best $60 we've spent in quite a while.
Thanks a lot and we'll see you again the next time we're in the area.
Becky Nye on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2018, 05:24 AM
We had a wonderful plane ride! The pilot was very courteous and polite. Thank you!!
Laurie Hassen Roehl on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2018, 04:50 AM
Husband and I brought kids for a ride.. We each had to take one child on a ride due to the size of the plane. The young man was a great pilot, had smooth take offs and landings. He was very pleasant, informative, etc. We all enjoyed every minute of it. Would highly recommend the lake view , absolutely stunning!
Amy Daniels on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2018, 03:26 AM
Pilot was very informative and friendly!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.