Logo White
Watch Demo

Orchard Beach Aviation

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Manistee, MI 49660

2323 Airport Rd, Manistee, MI 49660

(231) 723-8095

http://orchardbeachaviation.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Twin Engine Charter, Sightseeing Flights

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Brown on Facebook

8 months ago

10/22/2018, 05:06 AM
We did a Sunday color tour and it was amazing. The viewing/terminal area is beautiful and very homey. The staff is very friendly. The pilot was very informative and great with our 7 year old daughter. Thank You OBA for an amazing experience. See you next year!!
Thomas Wyngarden on Facebook

9 months ago

09/16/2018, 04:57 AM
Had a great time today. Best $60 we've spent in quite a while.
Thanks a lot and we'll see you again the next time we're in the area.
Becky Nye on Facebook

10 months ago

08/20/2018, 05:24 AM
We had a wonderful plane ride! The pilot was very courteous and polite. Thank you!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Laurie Hassen Roehl on Facebook

10 months ago

08/14/2018, 04:50 AM
Husband and I brought kids for a ride.. We each had to take one child on a ride due to the size of the plane. The young man was a great pilot, had smooth take offs and landings. He was very pleasant, informative, etc. We all enjoyed every minute of it. Would highly recommend the lake view , absolutely stunning!
Amy Daniels on Facebook

10 months ago

08/13/2018, 03:26 AM
Pilot was very informative and friendly!
Holly Slye on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2018, 07:47 AM
This was my kids first flying experience and they loved it! Great staff and the views are priceless!
Shureen Trudeau Rma on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2018, 01:29 AM
Loved every minute!! Staff for courteous and happy... My 5 year olds first time in a plane. She absolutely loved it!! Thank you very much for the amazing experience. Will be back!!
Marcus Riedel on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2018, 05:22 AM
Great price for the kids first plane ride. The pilot was very nice.
Gini Cusack Pelton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2017, 06:36 AM
Our Hometown Airport is so easy and super friendly way to start a trip. From the front desk to boarding the airplane it's a great experience.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.