Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Orange Leaf Frozen Yogurt

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
258 reviews
|Desserts|San Antonio, TX 78109 United States

8340 FM78 #4, Ste 4, San Antonio, TX 78109 United States

(210) 662-4100

https://www.orangeleafyogurt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Desserts

Tschoepe Rd

(830) 406-0265
5.0
(14) · Restaurants
4.9
(885) · Restaurants

5531 W Loop 1604 N

(830) 346-1314
4.9
(52) · Restaurants

6511 TX-1604 Loop #119

(210) 688-9881
4.9
(122) · Restaurants

700 E Sonterra Blvd #210

(210) 495-2464
4.9
(1153) · Restaurants

11619 Bandera Rd

(210) 741-6193
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
258 reviews
5172
  
452
  
312
  
23
  
114
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lisa McGuire Hartman review for Orange Leaf Frozen Yogurt
Lisa McGuire Hartman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2019, 02:12 AM
Frozen yogurt.🍨It’s Yummy 😋‼️
Cherry Mejia review for Orange Leaf Frozen Yogurt
Cherry Mejia on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2019, 03:39 AM
Nice small yogurt shop. Love the different flavors yogurt and toppings to finish off the sweetness.
Ora Hill review for Orange Leaf Frozen Yogurt
Ora Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2019, 04:22 AM
The selections of toppings and the flavors and also the seating area. Wish we had one where I live.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Denise Wehner review for Orange Leaf Frozen Yogurt
Denise Wehner on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2019, 17:21 PM
Excellent fast service friendly
Misty Martinka Overby review for Orange Leaf Frozen Yogurt
Misty Martinka Overby on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2019, 01:54 AM
I went to Orange Leaf in Converse, TX tonight to get a smoothie. I usually get a banana smoothie, but they were out of bananas. The girl who was working, I unfortunately didn’t get her name, kept having to tell me they were out of things for the smoothies I was asking for, so I got a strawberry smoothie with almond milk. Then her blender wasn’t working right. I felt bad for her, because I’m sure she felt like I was going to be an unhappy customer. I hope she sees this review because she was the sweetest girl and my smoothie was amazing! I wish I would have gotten her name to include it in this review, so she could get some sort of recognition for being so awesome!!!! So, to whoever was working on 2/5/19 at around 7:15 or so, you are awesome and I now really like strawberry smoothies!!! 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
Rosalinda Espinoza review for Orange Leaf Frozen Yogurt
Rosalinda Espinoza on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2018, 02:26 AM
Vicki Fields review for Orange Leaf Frozen Yogurt
Vicki Fields on Facebook

5 years ago

11/12/2017, 18:19 PM
My great daughter loves to go there when she comes to visit us.. Went yesterday to many good ones to chose from!!�... I always get coconut and pineapple one of may favorites!��.. Very clean and the young guy working was very friendly with us and other customers.
Lisa Clawson Farr review for Orange Leaf Frozen Yogurt
Lisa Clawson Farr on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2017, 05:38 AM
Like that it's so close to home. Went in one night after 9...staff friendly and the place was clean. I loved the pistachio and salted caramel together!
Amy Rodriguez review for Orange Leaf Frozen Yogurt
Amy Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2017, 01:33 AM
You won't find a more friendly staff! When you stop by, be sure to try one of their super yummy smoothies!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.