Logo White
Watch Demo

Orange Coast Computers and Recycling

Own this business?
4.9
17 reviews
|Dental|Fountain Valley, CA 92708

10561 Ellis Ave, Ste 319, Fountain Valley, CA 92708

(714) 962-4884

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
17 reviews
516
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Leanna Ramsey-Corrales on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/03/2018, 05:20 AM
    Love these guys! They are the best and I totally trust them with all my tech needs!
    Audrey Fober on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/03/2015, 07:59 AM
    If anyone is looking for a computer company in Huntington Beach, Fountain Valley and surrounding areas call Mike Howard at Orange Coast Computers and Recycling. He has worked on my laptop and my desk computer. He was fast and effecient.
    Becky Anderson on Facebook

    5 years ago

    08/12/2014, 02:15 AM
    Awesome!
    Featured content
    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Jason Farrant on Facebook

    6 years ago

    03/08/2014, 03:22 AM
    I built a custom computer. I thought I knew everything about this machine. Mike and Steven were able to help with a difficult software problem. I was up an running in hours, problem fix and at a great price.
    Thanks guys.!
    April Joy Kugler on Facebook

    6 years ago

    03/06/2014, 13:52 PM
    Randy Lewis on Facebook

    6 years ago

    01/06/2014, 07:09 AM
    Ron Edwards on Facebook

    6 years ago

    12/22/2013, 01:17 AM
    Damon Ohr on Facebook

    6 years ago

    11/27/2013, 08:56 AM
    Traci Vermilya on Facebook

    6 years ago

    11/22/2013, 02:48 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.