Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oral Surgery Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
19 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Chicago, IL 60659

2440 W Peterson Ave, Chicago, IL 60659

(773) 761-7171

https://www.osachicago.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

8001 W Davis St

(847) 699-6488
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

640 Pearson St # 201

(847) 824-2143
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1220 Meadow Rd # 306

(847) 272-4020
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(120) · Oral Surgeons

11 S Howard Ave

(630) 529-9091
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

12251 S 80th Ave

(708) 923-7650
About

Dr. Michael Papadimitriou, a Canadian native, completed his Bachelor of Science and Bachelor of Education degrees at the University of Windsor, Ontario, Canada. He attended Dental School at the University of Detroit Mercy where he received his Doctor of Dental Surgery degree and was elected into the Omicron Kappa Upsilon National Dental Honor Society. Dr. Papadimitriou completed a one year internship in Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery at Detroit Receiving Hospital. He came to Chicago and completed his 4 year surgical residency at John H. Stroger, Jr. Hospital of Cook County (Cook County Hospital). He is Board Certified in Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery and is a Fellow of the American Associat

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
19 reviews
59
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill review for Oral Surgery Associates
Bill on Wellness

10 years ago

12/28/2011, 14:58 PM
I didn't have to wait at all after I arrived for my appointment. They were running right on time, which is a really big deal for me. It was very easy to get an appointment. They have a very flexible schedule and get me in quickly every time. I've been other places that left me unattended for quite awhile, but not here. They would never leave me unattended and they always go the extra mile to make me feel cared for. Not only were they able to provide everything they promised me, they went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations.
Bill review for Oral Surgery Associates
Bill on Wellness

10 years ago

12/28/2011, 00:21 AM
I didn't have to wait at all after I arrived for my appointment. They were running right on time, which is a really big deal for me. It was very easy to get an appointment. They have a very flexible schedule and get me in quickly every time. I've been other places that left me unattended for quite awhile, but not here. They would never leave me unattended and they always go the extra mile to make me feel cared for. Not only were they able to provide everything they promised me, they went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations.
Anonymous review for Oral Surgery Associates
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

09/26/2011, 14:48 PM
Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, I felt informed when I left
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Anonymous review for Oral Surgery Associates
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/28/2011, 14:21 PM
Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Yes Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Yes, they are known for being good at what they do Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? No, they didn't make me feel uncomfortable Did this provider use excessive foul language? No Was this provider's office clean? Yes everything was neat and sterile
Anonymous review for Oral Surgery Associates
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

05/31/2011, 09:49 AM
Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Yes, I could tell the staff respected him/her Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes, they made sure I had everything I needed! Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Yes, they seemed very qualified Is this business handicap-accessible? Yes, it was handicap-accessible Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!!
Anonymous review for Oral Surgery Associates
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

05/13/2011, 10:42 AM
Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place! Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? No, They definitely believe in quality over quantity and allow more than enough time in between appointments Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed
Anonymous review for Oral Surgery Associates
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

05/05/2011, 02:22 AM
Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Not really, it could be better Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this provider's office? Yes Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? Sometimes, I usually have to convince them to look into the situation Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? Yes, I think I could have gotten better service elsewhere
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.