Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Opulence For You

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4 reviews
|Hair Salons|Danville, CA 94526

111 Town and Country Dr # A, #A, Danville, CA 94526

(925) 838-8482

http://opivu.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Beauty

3022 Ashby Ave

(510) 841-0288

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

41382 Fremont Blvd

(510) 490-3363

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

300 N San Mateo Dr # 4

(650) 343-8919
5.0
(11) · Hair Salons

555 Diablo Rd

(925) 831-2553
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

1360 Broadway

(650) 342-0858
5.0
(9) · Beauty

1 Front St

(925) 838-1029
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

NR
4 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
WesErck on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/18/2008, 02:26 AM
Great hair styling for guys – I've been getting my hair cut by Susanna for about 10 years and I am (obviously) totally satisfied. I'm a guy and my fine and thinning hair is not easy to cut and still give it a good shape. Susanna is meticulous and has always helped me look my best. She also understands men's facial hair and does a great job on my beard when I grow it in the winter.
MrsMJLewis on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/23/2008, 03:18 AM
Opulence For You Salon – Rachelle is my stylist. My hair texture has become softer, my hair is full of body and it shines beautifully.I receive rave reviews from strangers and peers. The ambiance while being serviced is impeccable. The stylists are all polite, friendly and professional. I've been a customer for 10 weeks and I drive from Emeryville area. I love it!
tarissa on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/07/2008, 01:31 AM
Pro – I've been Susanna's client for almost ten years.... my hair always turns out even more beautiful than I already expected it to... She knows what she's doing. She gets it right everytime, especially with my naturally dark dark hair that I have her lighten without turning it orangy or red. Always been good to me.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
elisabethmartin on Citysearch

15 years ago

06/04/2006, 02:08 AM
Totally botched hair job – Susanna, the owner, keeps a running dialog of how wonderful she is while she's doing your hair, and completely botches what she's doing. Friends had told me of the salon but even they say that she has become very inconsistant and most have started looking elsewhere for hair. She kept saying the color would even out, that it was supposed to be that way, and it just got worse. Also, no prices are posted, she tried to charge me more that the quote.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.