Logo White
Watch Demo

Opulence For You

Own this business?
4 reviews
|Beauty|Danville, CA 94526

111 Town and Country Dr # A, #A, Danville, CA 94526

(925) 838-8482

http://opivu.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

75 Washington St

(650) 992-4247
5.0
(13) · Hair Salons

109 Main St

(209) 676-0286

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Beauty

3355 Mt Diablo Blvd

(925) 385-6585

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

1043 Stuart St #185

(925) 283-1878
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

290 Division St # 301

(415) 255-2094
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5387 Camden Ave

(408) 266-0244
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
NR
4 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    WesErck on Citysearch

    12 years ago

    09/18/2008, 02:26 AM
    Great hair styling for guys – I've been getting my hair cut by Susanna for about 10 years and I am (obviously) totally satisfied. I'm a guy and my fine and thinning hair is not easy to cut and still give it a good shape. Susanna is meticulous and has always helped me look my best. She also understands men's facial hair and does a great job on my beard when I grow it in the winter.
    MrsMJLewis on Citysearch

    12 years ago

    06/23/2008, 03:18 AM
    Opulence For You Salon – Rachelle is my stylist. My hair texture has become softer, my hair is full of body and it shines beautifully.I receive rave reviews from strangers and peers. The ambiance while being serviced is impeccable. The stylists are all polite, friendly and professional. I've been a customer for 10 weeks and I drive from Emeryville area. I love it!
    tarissa on Citysearch

    12 years ago

    04/07/2008, 01:31 AM
    Pro – I've been Susanna's client for almost ten years.... my hair always turns out even more beautiful than I already expected it to... She knows what she's doing. She gets it right everytime, especially with my naturally dark dark hair that I have her lighten without turning it orangy or red. Always been good to me.
    Featured content
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    elisabethmartin on Citysearch

    14 years ago

    06/04/2006, 02:08 AM
    Totally botched hair job – Susanna, the owner, keeps a running dialog of how wonderful she is while she's doing your hair, and completely botches what she's doing. Friends had told me of the salon but even they say that she has become very inconsistant and most have started looking elsewhere for hair. She kept saying the color would even out, that it was supposed to be that way, and it just got worse. Also, no prices are posted, she tried to charge me more that the quote.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.