Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Optimum Wellness Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Manassas, VA 20110

9625 Surveyor Ct, Ste 120, Manassas, VA 20110

(703) 335-8275

http://www.optwellpt.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

4400 East West Highway #32

(301) 951-0303
5.0
(30) · Wellness

22 Fairfax St SE

(703) 669-6100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Wellness

3915 Old Lee Hwy # 22C

(703) 385-7007
5.0
(13) · Physical Therapy

7915 Lake Manassas Dr

(571) 248-0248
5.0
(49) · Physical Therapy

3901 National Dr Suite #100

(301) 960-5699
5.0
(14) · Physical Therapy

9420 Key W Ave

(301) 545-1677

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Sports medicine / Neck pain / Back pain / Balance training / Tennis elbow / Golfers elbow / Walking difficulties / Stroke rehab / Arthritis / Motor vehicle accidents / Workers' comp / Fall prevention / Home exercise programs / Foot and ankle disorders / Shoulder injuries / Prenatal and postnatal exercises / Osteoporosis / Post-surgical rehab / Pelvic floor strengthening / Carpal tunnel / Incontinence History Established in 2011. Optimum Wellness Physical Therapy --OWPT -- is a full-service physical therapy clinic located in Manassas, Virginia. OWPT is the brain child of Marsha Colón, M.S.P.T., a local physical therapist with nearly a decade of physical therapy experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous review for Optimum Wellness Physical Therapy
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

08/16/2012, 14:05 PM
I can't thank Marsha enough for helping me get my life back.
Guest75867 review for Optimum Wellness Physical Therapy
Guest75867 on Superpages

10 years ago

03/02/2012, 06:17 AM
When I started physical therapy at OWPT, I had a problem bending, stooping and walking and severe pain in my back, hip and groin. I am now better and able to walk, bend and stoop without pain and have returned to my daily weight program without pain. Marsha has done a fine job putting me back together.¿ Alice M.
Guest80462 review for Optimum Wellness Physical Therapy
Guest80462 on Superpages

10 years ago

02/08/2012, 10:44 AM
All I can say is wow!! Went in with horrible back pain that I've had for a year and within the first 30 mins of my treatment I was feeling much better. Marsha's hands on therapy was awesome and her genuine interest in me getting better made a world of a difference. After just one month of treatment I feel like a new person! Thanks for giving me my life back! (no pun intended :))
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
obrambleedwards review for Optimum Wellness Physical Therapy
obrambleedwards on Superpages

10 years ago

10/01/2011, 14:05 PM
Extraordinary PT care!
ksykes7777 review for Optimum Wellness Physical Therapy
ksykes7777 on Superpages

10 years ago

09/30/2011, 14:45 PM
i was visiting from Texas when an exacerbation of my multiple sclerosis condition occurred. Marcia Cologne gave me a thorough examination inclusive of both short term and long term lifestyle strategies to address the challenges. She has a natural gift of listening and was my godsend answer to designing a program that I continue to execute here in Texas. She recognized the small but important deterrents to my mobility struggles such as the lack of needed support from my footwear. I wish we could clone her mannerisms and commitment to do the research to create the best PT program for her patients. I plan to schedule appointments each summer I visit family in Virginia. I highly recommend OWPT. K.Sykes
Guest27172 review for Optimum Wellness Physical Therapy
Guest27172 on Superpages

10 years ago

09/29/2011, 14:17 PM
Physical therapy with Marsha has given me my life back! --Marie
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.