Logo White
Watch Demo

Optimum Security Professionals

Own this business?
4.3
55 reviews
|Security Services|Houston, TX 77056

1980 Post Oak Blvd #1500, 1500, Houston, TX 77056

(713) 568-1763

https://optimumsecuritypros.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Business Services

6219 Gladewell Dr

(281) 741-4590
5.0
(4) · Business Services

7350 Harwin Dr

(713) 334-2638
5.0
(29) · Business Services

1762 West Sam Houston Pkwy N

(281) 822-2930

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Business Services

5800 Ranchester Dr

(713) 264-2829
5.0
(2) · Business Services

8713 Fallbrook Dr

(877) 418-2268

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Security Services

7036 W Fuqua St

(281) 746-4184

12 people are looking at this business

About

We are a Boots to the Ground security guard company specializing in uniformed armed and unarmed guards, Bodyguards, and vehicle/bicycle patrol services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
55 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews4.3Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Louise Hosey on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2019, 04:18 AM
I just started with Optimum. Mr. Isom and his company are very professional and straight- forward.
Rosemary Hosey-Latigue on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2019, 03:57 AM
I just started with Optimum. Mr. Isom and his company are very professional and straight- forward.
JeTa InkAddict Fleming on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2018, 01:27 AM
Mr. Isom stays in the know of the security industry and keeps his employees updated on any changes that may affect them, assuring the employees are well-trained and ready for any incident that may occur.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Leslie Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2018, 00:39 AM
I've seen the way they treat their employees I do not recommend this company for anybody to hire this company is a shame please I recommend it go somewhere else
Destiny Chatman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2018, 00:02 AM
The owner is very professional. I love the company very understanding. Best company I’ve worked for out of my 4 years of Security experience.
Abe Lemon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2018, 01:27 AM
Setting the standard high, when it comes to the security profession in Houston, Texas. Ran into one of their officers and was very impressed with his professionalism, communication skills and appearance.
Melek Jamuike Zohar on Facebook

5 years ago

12/02/2015, 01:05 AM
I would recommend Optimum Security for any event! #squarebizness
Samuel Wilson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/27/2015, 01:16 AM
US Malik on Facebook

5 years ago

11/27/2015, 00:33 AM
Very professional!! Excellent service providers, truly dedicated to perfection in all aspects of security. Two thumbs up
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.