Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Optimum Physio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
205 reviews
|Physical Therapy|San Antonio, TX 78212 United States

2322 San Pedro Ave, San Antonio, TX 78212 United States

(210) 314-6725

https://optimumptsa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

9631 Huebner Rd

(210) 614-2225
5.0
(49) · Wellness

1411 S Main St #102

(830) 249-7211
5.0
(23) · Wellness

8230 N Loop 1604 E

(210) 423-3711
5.0
(57) · Wellness

2395 Bulverde Rd #101

(830) 980-6880
5.0
(20) · Physical Therapy

894 Loop 337 Ste C

(830) 609-2000
5.0
(4) · Occupational Therapy

15316 Huebner Rd

(210) 614-4567
About

We specialize in Physical therapy and offer Free Consultation. We offer Therapy, Dry Needling, cupping, IASTM, taping , miofascia release and massage therapy. Call us to schedule your consultation today. No referral needed! We accept new patients!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
205 reviews
5195
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mike Salas review for Optimum Physio
Mike Salas on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2020, 01:49 AM
My daughter Ana is on session 10 of 12 and Optimum group has been every bit of professional and care that you want for a family member. I would definitely recommend Optimum to my friends and family. I will seriously consider using theirs services when I have my surgery later this year.
Business Response:

Whether we are meeting new faces or longtime friends, each person that walks through our doors is extremely important to us. At OPTIMUM PHYSIO Physical Therapy, we work hard to build the relationships we have with our patients that is built on trust and respect - we certainly hope that this dedication shows in each appointment.Thank you so much for trusting us with your daughter’s care!

Martha L. Martinez-Flores review for Optimum Physio
Martha L. Martinez-Flores on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2020, 05:41 AM
Was recommended to Optimum Physio by two friends and my experience has been great. I went in after an sprained ankle injury and Dr. Mark De Anda, Sonia and the entire team treated me with care and efficiently. No wait times, really good communication and a great facility. Highlight recommend them for your physical therapy needs.
Grant Frost review for Optimum Physio
Grant Frost on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2020, 01:37 AM
I had the pleasure of meeting both Mark and Sonia. They have such a wealth of knowledge and it was very clear to me how driven they are to help their community. I wish them well.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Frances T. Muzquiz review for Optimum Physio
Frances T. Muzquiz on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2019, 02:27 AM
I highly recommend Optimum Physio. They are very professional, caring, and wonderful people. They encourage you every step of the way. Plus the atmosphere is welcoming and friendly. Thank you for helping me with my ankle and getting my life back on track.
Cortez Miriam review for Optimum Physio
Cortez Miriam on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2019, 01:05 AM
excellent staff and outstanding care!!
Jacob Taylor DC review for Optimum Physio
Jacob Taylor DC on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2019, 02:28 AM
Excellent facility for modern PT.
Angela Walker Murphy review for Optimum Physio
Angela Walker Murphy on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2019, 08:10 AM
As a massage professional of over 20 years, I have come to appreciate a broad variance of doctors and therapists that provide physical therapy to the greater San Antonio area. Dr. Mark De Anda is an absolute gem in the field. His wealth of knowledge, variety of technical modalities, curiosity to find progressive and effective techniques, and his attention to the needs of the individual are unsurpassed. Not only do you get supreme quality in treatment from Dr. De Anda, his staff extend themselves to make you feel like family. These people care, and it shows! I highly recommend Optimum Physio for all your physical therapy needs.
Annabel Garcia review for Optimum Physio
Annabel Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2019, 09:27 AM
I’m excited I came to optimum physio for therapy. I had a problem with my right leg and had a lot of pain that I would cry daily. I couldn’t sleep at night and had problems walking. I’m so much better that the pain is gone. Thanks to mark and his wonderful staff and the therapy I received there. Thanks Evangelina Garcia
Rey Hardin review for Optimum Physio
Rey Hardin on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2018, 03:11 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.