Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Optimum Carpet Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Grayslake, IL 60030

2649, 888 E Belvidere Rd suite 316, Grayslake, IL 60030

(847) 223-2398

https://www.optimumcarpetcare.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

2952 N Clark St

(773) 327-3258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

1215 N Main St

(630) 848-9258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Services

2339 Newburg Rd

(815) 975-9635

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Home Services

1531 Cleveland St

(847) 869-4800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

2400 E Main St

(630) 359-5369
5.0
(36) · Refinishing Services

1283 evergreen ln

(224) 400-2037

3 people are looking at this business

About

-Carpet Cleaning -Upholstery Cleaning -Expert Spot Removal -Pet Spot & Odor Treatment -Leather Cleaning & Reconditioning -Carpet Repairs -Water Damage Restoration

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
31 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
9863579 K. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/01/2011, 15:47 PM
Number One Pleasure to work with. Dave's moto was to serve his customers with integrity. He sure did. I would recommend Optimum Carpet Care to anyone looking for an honest and fair job. Thanks Dave
Bryan A. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/29/2011, 10:07 AM
Couldn't Be Happier! I have used Optimum Carpet Care for 6 years now on my own home and my two rental properties. Where others say "Hey, you have to change this carpet, its trashed" he comes in and saves the carpet, saving me as a landowner, a great amount of money. Thanks David !
alfaroslandscaping on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/29/2011, 05:12 AM
I have worked in the landscaping business for 9 years now, and let me tell ya, it takes a toll on the carpet. Mud clumps, grass stains, grease from tuneups on machines, it was all smashed in there. Dave came by and before i knew it, my carpet was back to new again. I dont know how he did it, but he did. Thanks Dave!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
omar1985 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/29/2011, 03:30 AM
I have been dealing with David for 3 1/2 years now. I was getting ready to put my house on the market, and my realtor recommended David right away. "He's the best and will take great care of you!" she said. Boy, was she right. With two young kids, the carpets were extremely stained in the stairway (no surprise) and my son's room. David was on time, walked through the whole house, and explained everything to me. I learned so much just talking to him about the basics of carpet, their fibers, myths about cleaning and maintenance. He even cleaned my couch & chair. He was very reasonably priced, funny, and a true pleasure to work with. If you need any kind of carpet cleaned, he's your man!
Robin B on YellowBot

14 years ago

02/23/2008, 06:34 AM
Dog Friendly carpet cleaners who made my carpet more than 10 times lighter in color. It looked bran... Dog Friendly carpet cleaners who made my carpet more than 10 times lighter in color. It looked brand new when they left. My carpet is on it's last legs and I was educated on what carpet to get from David. He also told me how to spot clean between cleaning. I have a new puppy and this was so helpful. They use petfriendly materials and rinsed the carpet which is better for the dogs and also stops dirt from sticking the carpet. Now that I know such good people who I feel comfortable with in my house, I will have my carpet done more often.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.