Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Optima Tax Relief

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
4264 reviews
|Debt Relief Services|Santa Ana, CA 92704

3100 South Harbor Boulevard #250, 3100 South Harbor Boulevard #250, Santa Ana, CA 92704

(800) 536-0734

https://www.optimataxrelief.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Tax Services

150 E Olive Ave Ste 116

(818) 567-4736
5.0
(2) · Tax Services

3920 Sepulveda Blvd

(424) 240-9823

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

4250 Van Buren Blvd

(951) 777-9953
5.0
(2) · Finance

492 N Tustin St

(714) 462-4451
5.0
(1) · Tax Services

4225 Market St

(951) 291-1571
5.0
(3) · Finance

1820 Ximeno Ave

(408) 498-7958
About

Our goal is to obtain the best possible result with your specific tax situation and allow you to put this issue behind you. IRS Compliance Offer in Compromise Installment Agreement Currently Non Collectible Audit Representation State Tax Issues Penalty Abatement or Adjustment Payroll Tax Wage Garnishment/Bank Levy Release Unfiled Returns (Non Filer) Lien Subordination

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
4,264 reviews
52,881
  
4356
  
374
  
247
  
1522
  
384 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dedra on BBB

9 months ago

01/01/2021, 02:33 AM
From the beginning with Devin and Becky and Auryell and everyone that helped in preparing my taxes that i didn't get to talk with. Now to Breand the new beginning. Great team.
Robin Ruiz on Facebook

9 months ago

12/31/2020, 19:56 PM
I'm very thankful I went with Optima , It was a grate experience from start to finish . I did not have to deal with the IRS at all. That was a huge stress relief . Thank you Optima , and thank you to all your wonderful tax professionals that worked on my case . Its was like working with chic fila employees . But the my pleaser was all mine .
Marianne B on BBB

9 months ago

12/31/2020, 17:49 PM
Once I did a little research on Optima I contacted them to help with unexpected debt I owed to the IRS. Of course, I was very worried about the IRS being able to do so many things, such as seize assets or garnish wages. After consulting with them, however, I felt confident that my assets and my income were protected during the negotiation process. It was a great relief to feel Optima?was on my side.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Eric Moore on Facebook

9 months ago

12/31/2020, 16:04 PM
I graduated from the Optima Tax Relief program. That's what it's called. It's not a overnight solution. You have to be patient to get results. I got results. I did not file my taxes for 12 years. I contacted Optima after hearing a radio advertisement. Optima explained their program to me. I found the cost reasonable considering how long it took me to file. 6 months later I received a tax refund. If you stick with the process you will get results, you may even get a refund! I highly recommend Optima Tax Relief. Thanks.
Scott on BBB

9 months ago

12/31/2020, 08:18 AM
Optima was amazing. They were constantly keeping me up to date. I felt at ease while in the process. I would recommend them.
Pylpsher on BBB

9 months ago

12/31/2020, 06:48 AM
After getting notices from the IRS for years, but not being able to make any progress with my account by calling I finally gave up. I saw a commercial for Optima, did some research and then called them. I ended up getting paid by the IRS, instead of paying them more. Couldn't be more pleased with Optima.
Kerry Sikorski on Facebook

9 months ago

12/31/2020, 02:36 AM
I was so afraid of the IRS after the tax mistake I had made. Everyone at Optima was a true professional and guided me through the steps necessary to clean up the mess. I am so grateful for the team at Optima that I will continue to use them for future Tax Return preparation and Identity Theft monitoring!
Don W on BBB

9 months ago

12/30/2020, 22:24 PM
I highly recommend Optima Tax Relief. They resolved my issue with great communication during each step of the process. Everyone I dealt with was courteous and polite.
Michele Swan on Facebook

9 months ago

12/30/2020, 07:51 AM
Business Response:

Hi Ms. Swan, thank you for reaching out and we want to let you know that we take everyone's experience with our company very seriously, and we work hard to provide the best possible resolution for all of our clients. Please give us a call at (800) 965-3192 to provide us the opportunity discuss your concerns further. A dedicated member of our team has already been made aware of your concerns and is ready and waiting to speak with you with additional steps we can take to further assist you with your case. We believe our clients have the right to "be treated like an individual, not a number," and we plan to commit to these actions in our follow up call with you. Your concerns are especially important to us, and we aim to make any experience with us a total success. We are extremely proud of our staff and the amazing work that they do in helping thousands of people solve their IRS problems every month. We have received the Torch Award for Ethics from the Better Business Bureau as well as many other awards recognizing our adherence to the highest ethical standards, consumer-first business practices, and community service. We have devoted tax attorneys and enrolled agents possessing the certifications required to negotiate directly with the IRS on our clients' behalf and resolve their tax issues, and we are also officially approved by the IRS to provide continuing education courses. Our success is made possible thanks to our dedicated staff - hundreds of the hardest-working tax professionals you can find - who pour their hearts and minds into helping every one of our clients, every day. We are ready to help resolve any and all of your concerns, and we thank you for providing us with that opportunity by reaching out. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.