Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Optima Tax Relief

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
4264 reviews
|Debt Relief Services|Santa Ana, CA 92704

3100 South Harbor Boulevard #250, 3100 South Harbor Boulevard #250, Santa Ana, CA 92704

(800) 536-0734

https://www.optimataxrelief.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Tax Services

150 E Olive Ave Ste 116

(818) 567-4736
5.0
(2) · Tax Services

3920 Sepulveda Blvd

(424) 240-9823

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

4250 Van Buren Blvd

(951) 777-9953

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

492 N Tustin St

(714) 462-4451

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Tax Services

4225 Market St

(951) 291-1571

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Finance

1820 Ximeno Ave

(408) 498-7958
About

Our goal is to obtain the best possible result with your specific tax situation and allow you to put this issue behind you. IRS Compliance Offer in Compromise Installment Agreement Currently Non Collectible Audit Representation State Tax Issues Penalty Abatement or Adjustment Payroll Tax Wage Garnishment/Bank Levy Release Unfiled Returns (Non Filer) Lien Subordination

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
4,264 reviews
52,881
  
4356
  
374
  
247
  
1522
  
384 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Craig Cokley on Facebook

8 months ago

01/20/2021, 01:16 AM
Optima Tax relief helped me out in a major way. im so thankful a friend reffered me because i ended up getting the relief i needed. The agents were very nice and professional. i give this company 5 stars. Thanks for helping me
Heather Harrison on Facebook

8 months ago

01/15/2021, 00:07 AM
very informative, thorough, helpful and friendly. Also saved me $55,000.
Business Response:

Thanks Ms. Harrison! That's an incredible amount saved. Congratulations on such a successful resolution!

Lori Ellis on Facebook

8 months ago

01/13/2021, 06:00 AM
I paid over $2000 in advance to negotiate with the IRS to reduce my tax debt. After 9 months they told me I couldn't reduce my tax debt. Basically I paid over $2000 to set up installment payments, which I could have done myself.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jeremie Willis on Facebook

8 months ago

01/13/2021, 02:14 AM
Thank you Optima Tax Relief for helping me with my tax debt. The staff was awesome to me the whole time they knowlegeable, professional and friendly you guys Rock!!!
Genine Mandeville on Facebook

8 months ago

01/12/2021, 05:47 AM
I recommend Optimum taxes relief to everyone that has issues with the IRS Optimum taxes will take control of your case and help put your mind at ease while they go to work and settle your case Optimum Tax relief team helped me and my case victoriously thanks for your service.
Shaunda Hambric on Facebook

8 months ago

01/11/2021, 06:45 AM
This company is amazing!! I was so depressed when I fund out I owed all this money. They came through in an unbelievable way. I had no idea how I would get this off my back and they fought for me
Jonny Letson on Facebook

9 months ago

01/09/2021, 07:14 AM
Optima Tax Relief is awesome at resolving IRS and state tax problems. I procrastinated taking care of my taxes for years. After getting several harassing letters from the IRS I decided to give Optima a try...I heard their ad and recommendations on the radio. From the first call Optima was professional and in control. After months of hard work they had a resolution for me and I am very happy with it. Thanks, Optima Tax Relief!
Beverly C. on BBB

9 months ago

01/06/2021, 15:54 PM
I have been working with the Optima Tax Team for over a year. When contacting them it was a great relief to have the team assisting me with my tax issue. The team was supportive, non-judgmental, courteous, professional and most of all informative. Alan explained the process with great detail and knowledge. He also listened and answered my all questions. Yazmin has also assisted me, answering questions and keeping in the loop as we have proceeded. And then there was Tye, he came to my rescue when the pandemic slowed down the paperwork flow and got me back on target to completion. He was pleasant, courteous, professional and knowledgeable.Thank you Optima team, it is a great pleasure to work with you.
Joyce S on BBB

9 months ago

01/06/2021, 13:22 PM
I am so pleased with Optima. They helped to remove the fear and anxiety about my tax debt. I am so grateful for the help they provided to with. I have referred Optima to my friends and 2 of them are now clients. It was well worth it.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.