Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Optima Tax Relief

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
4264 reviews
|Debt Relief Services|Santa Ana, CA 92704

3100 South Harbor Boulevard #250, 3100 South Harbor Boulevard #250, Santa Ana, CA 92704

(800) 536-0734

https://www.optimataxrelief.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Tax Services

150 E Olive Ave Ste 116

(818) 567-4736
5.0
(2) · Tax Services

3920 Sepulveda Blvd

(424) 240-9823

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

4250 Van Buren Blvd

(951) 777-9953
5.0
(2) · Finance

492 N Tustin St

(714) 462-4451
5.0
(1) · Tax Services

4225 Market St

(951) 291-1571
5.0
(3) · Finance

1820 Ximeno Ave

(408) 498-7958
About

Our goal is to obtain the best possible result with your specific tax situation and allow you to put this issue behind you. IRS Compliance Offer in Compromise Installment Agreement Currently Non Collectible Audit Representation State Tax Issues Penalty Abatement or Adjustment Payroll Tax Wage Garnishment/Bank Levy Release Unfiled Returns (Non Filer) Lien Subordination

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
4,264 reviews
52,881
  
4356
  
374
  
247
  
1522
  
384 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise K Nichols on Facebook

7 months ago

02/25/2021, 06:34 AM
Optima Tax Relief helped me when I had issues and didn't know how to fix them, they did all the work and they dealt directly with the IRS in solving my problem and receiving a lot of stress from my life, so if you find yourself owing back taxes give them a call and allow people who know more about today's taxes help you, you can't solve issues by not seeking help, I'm happy I chose to let them help me. Denise Nichols
Albert Sanchez on Facebook

7 months ago

02/25/2021, 02:46 AM
The personnel at Optima Tax Relief understood my concerns and addressed them diligently and professionally. They explained my options in a simple way and advised me on courses of actions to take. I am very grateful!
Business Response:

Thank you Mr. Sanchez!

Jane Frost on Facebook

7 months ago

02/20/2021, 04:53 AM
My bf paid these scammers 2500.00 up front. They did nothing, stating they could get deferment or payment plan. He could have gotten that far on his own.. I wrote bad review, they reopened his case in exchange for me taking it down. They managed to get an offer!!! Wow, but now my boyfriend is receiving correspondence directly from IRS. Back to Square One. Optima Tax relief appears unable to follow through or produce results. Waste of time and money.
Business Response:

We sincerely appreciate the feedback you provided. We want assure you that we strive to provide the highest quality of customer service as well as obtaining the best resolution for our clients. In light of receiving your comments, we have notified our QA team and expedited your case to a Specialist solely dedicated to addressing and resolving your specific concerns who will be reaching out to you ASAP. We encourage you to continue working with us so that we can address the issues to your satisfaction, our main goal is to provide a successful experience for every client and we will work tirelessly until we can provide that for you. If you prefer to get in touch with us at your convenience, we welcome you to give us a call at (800) 965-3192. We look forward to speaking with you.

Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Belinda Rhinehart on Facebook

7 months ago

02/09/2021, 01:09 AM
All consultants are very professional and provide a judgement free atmosphere
Alan Wyatt on Facebook

7 months ago

02/09/2021, 01:09 AM
Optima Tax Relief is very professional and extremely knowledgeable up to dates with the laws. If you need help I highly recommend this service.
Lamontreal King on Facebook

7 months ago

02/08/2021, 04:44 AM
Optima Tax Relief is a life saver, everyone I have worked with has been a TRUE BLESSING & VERY PROFESSIONAL & CARING. I appreciate everyone and the hard work that they put in on my behalf, especially Erminia and Becky B. They are Truly Gold Standard for Optima and Optima is the Gold Standard for Tax Relief, in my book. Keep up the Blessed work and let's continue to help others in need of help.
Jacques Sweatt on Facebook

8 months ago

01/28/2021, 00:51 AM
Optima tax relief should be your one stop for dealing with the IRS tax debt and issues. They were able to negotiate a very great tax settlement for me. I would recommend Optima tax relief to everyone who needs help with the IRS and back tax issues. Than you Optima Tax Relief.
David Trujillo on Facebook

8 months ago

01/22/2021, 01:36 AM
They got all my stuff squared away and were very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to a friend in a heart beat.
Pamela Queenstatus Brown on Facebook

8 months ago

01/21/2021, 04:47 AM
They helped straighten out my tax debt. It's more manageable since they assisted me. Thanks a lot!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.