Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Optima Tax Relief

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
4264 reviews
|Debt Relief Services|Santa Ana, CA 92704

3100 South Harbor Boulevard #250, 3100 South Harbor Boulevard #250, Santa Ana, CA 92704

(800) 536-0734

https://www.optimataxrelief.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Tax Services

150 E Olive Ave Ste 116

(818) 567-4736

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Tax Services

3920 Sepulveda Blvd

(424) 240-9823

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

4250 Van Buren Blvd

(951) 777-9953

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

492 N Tustin St

(714) 462-4451

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Tax Services

4225 Market St

(951) 291-1571

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Finance

1820 Ximeno Ave

(408) 498-7958
About

Our goal is to obtain the best possible result with your specific tax situation and allow you to put this issue behind you. IRS Compliance Offer in Compromise Installment Agreement Currently Non Collectible Audit Representation State Tax Issues Penalty Abatement or Adjustment Payroll Tax Wage Garnishment/Bank Levy Release Unfiled Returns (Non Filer) Lien Subordination

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
4,264 reviews
52,881
  
4356
  
374
  
247
  
1522
  
384 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
carlos o. on BirdEye

6 months ago

03/19/2021, 22:02 PM
I've been very satisfied with the help. There understanding and friendly. They take the headache and the stress away. They really did help a lot and settled my problem. Highly recommended.
Rob Clevenger on Facebook

6 months ago

03/19/2021, 04:21 AM
The agents were very knowledgeable and helpful. All my questions were answered promptly and to my satisfaction. All of my options were explained thoroughly and to my understanding and they help me get the best settlement plan for me. I was very pleased with their service and would definitely recommend!
Rosa Ball Dickerson on Facebook

6 months ago

03/19/2021, 01:11 AM
Great experience with Optima Tax Relief! I was updated throughout the entire process. Every person I had contact with thoroughly explained each step. I am very happy with the service I received.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Tiffany Payne on Facebook

6 months ago

03/15/2021, 05:09 AM
They promised to handle tax issue and if they couldn't help after the investigation phase they would refund payments. After I was told they were unable to resolve our issue they refused to refund our initial payment.
Business Response:

Upon receiving your review, we've been diligently trying to locate you in our system but your review didn’t provide enough identifiable information to locate you. We welcome you to call (800) 965-3192 to speak with one of our QA Specialists, whenever you are ready. We will be more than happy to speak with you directly about your concerns. We truly hope you provide us with an opportunity to turn your experience around, and we are looking forward to hearing from you.

MzBee Nelms on Facebook

6 months ago

03/15/2021, 01:39 AM
No. I personally wouldn’t.. I made some mistakes on the work they’ve done. I could’ve done it myself ...please do your research .. Everything was as specified, but not worth the money!!!
Juana Lopez on Facebook

7 months ago

03/10/2021, 07:48 AM
I owed the IRS thousands of dollars and was really stressing over it so I decided to call Optima Tax Relief and they got to work on my case right away and within months I was clear with the IRS. I strongly recommend Optima Tax Relief if you owe the IRS. Thank you Optima Tax Relief.
Ira Scherr on Facebook

7 months ago

03/03/2021, 07:14 AM
They saved me thousands of dollars in taxes. I could not give a better recommendation. Thanks Optima.
Paula Swanson on Facebook

7 months ago

03/03/2021, 04:36 AM
Optima Tax Relief helped me out by relieving me of a very large tax debt. I would highly recommend them. If you are struggling wondering what to do, give them a call, they are very helpful and can put your mind at ease.
Victoria E. on BirdEye

7 months ago

02/27/2021, 11:34 AM
After working with Optima after 20 months, I recently received an Offer In Compromise from the IRS that (fees aside) reduced my debt by 93% (74% with fees). Happy to be done and grateful to the Optima team.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.