Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Optima Tax Relief

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
4263 reviews
|Debt Relief Services|Santa Ana, CA 92704

3100 South Harbor Boulevard #250, 3100 South Harbor Boulevard #250, Santa Ana, CA 92704

(800) 536-0734

https://www.optimataxrelief.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(3) · Finance

13940 Pioneer Blvd

(562) 863-9998

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Tax Services

150 E Olive Ave Ste 116

(818) 567-4736

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Finance

5150 Pacific Coast Hwy #350

(562) 597-4300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Tax Services

885 N Douglas St

(310) 450-2122
5.0
(2) · Tax Services

3920 Sepulveda Blvd

(424) 240-9823
5.0
(2) · Finance

4250 Van Buren Blvd

(951) 777-9953
About

Our goal is to obtain the best possible result with your specific tax situation and allow you to put this issue behind you. IRS Compliance Offer in Compromise Installment Agreement Currently Non Collectible Audit Representation State Tax Issues Penalty Abatement or Adjustment Payroll Tax Wage Garnishment/Bank Levy Release Unfiled Returns (Non Filer) Lien Subordination

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
4,263 reviews
52,880
  
4356
  
374
  
247
  
1522
  
384 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Anderson on Facebook

3 months ago

04/12/2021, 08:38 AM
My experience with Optima Tax has been more than I expected. I would recommend this service to anyone. I was treated with kindness and respect every step of the way. While the overall process took longer than I would have liked. Every legal case has been slowed by the Covid pandemic. Every person I dealt with was helpful and made sure I understood everything I needed to complete. I especially want to thank Luna Arisdelcy as she was my contact for the last 6 months of the process. Professional, kind understanding and patient. If your case is winnable these people with find a way.
Frank Moran on Facebook

3 months ago

04/12/2021, 05:17 AM
I am currently in the negotiation phase with Optima and have been very happy with the service from the agents I've worked with. They've been very professional, courteous and have explained the entire process from the beginning. looking forward to a positive resolution.
Kim Mills on Facebook

4 months ago

04/01/2021, 03:07 AM
This company is awesome! The customer service is great and kept me well informed. I would highly recommend them if you have any 5ax issues. A÷÷÷
Business Response:

Thank you for your great feedback Ms. Mills - we love to give our clients an amazing resolution.

Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Mike Mason on Facebook

4 months ago

03/30/2021, 02:33 AM
Freddy Ramos on Facebook

4 months ago

03/29/2021, 07:21 AM
Optima taxes really gets the job done you can trust them
Dan Strebeck on Facebook

4 months ago

03/29/2021, 01:51 AM
They take your money and never call you back. I do not recommend. They are a scam. BEWARE!! If it’s to good to be true it’s probably a scam.
Business Response:

We do everything we can to get the best resolution possible for every one of our valued clients, and because you are one of our valued clients, we want to assure you that we worked tirelessly with the IRS on your behalf. Whenever we receive feedback from a client, we appreciate it and we are always willing to revisit the case to determine if there's anything additional we can do to help. That is exactly what we will be doing in your specific situation. We would truly appreciate you giving us another opportunity to speak with you again. At your earliest convenience, you are welcome to call us at 1-800-965-3192 and ask to be connected to the Quality Assurance department. We are looking forward to speaking with you.

Alonzo Young on Facebook

4 months ago

03/25/2021, 03:02 AM
they can help you solve your tax issues without the worries of your check being garnished.
Monae F. on BirdEye

4 months ago

03/20/2021, 17:52 PM
Thank you Optima. You helped us resolve our problem with the IRS.
carlos o. on BirdEye

4 months ago

03/19/2021, 22:02 PM
I've been very satisfied with the help. There understanding and friendly. They take the headache and the stress away. They really did help a lot and settled my problem. Highly recommended.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.