Logo White
Watch Demo

Optical Innovations

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Healthcare|Kansas City, MO 64113

107 W 63rd St, Kansas City, MO 64113

(816) 333-6200

http://www.opticalinnovationskc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Eyewear & Opticians

2618

(913) 384-3937

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Eyewear & Opticians

14304 W 100th St

(913) 894-1030
About

Specialties Optical Innovations is not your average optical shop. Locally owned since 1987, Optical Innovations in Brookside features Kansas City's most incredible selection of fabulous eyeglass frames and sunglasses from around the world. You'll look great and see perfectly with our state-of-the-art digital lens fabrication technology. We manufacture your eyewear in-house with absolute precision. If one of the 2000+ in-stock frames (including many unique and exclusively available styles) doesn't suit you, Optical Innovations will happily special order frames. Our optical design specialists even custom design and fabricate frames from scratch in any size, material and style. Accessories incl

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shamiraah Coleman-Letcher on Facebook

7 months ago

12/13/2019, 00:10 AM
Optical Innovations has the best selections, staff . I highly recommend paying them a visit you'll never be disappointed. I've gone there since 1980's . Thanks for caring about our communities.
Dottie Ray on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2019, 01:39 AM
We have been buying our glasses from Debbie for 20+yrs and have always enjoyed the experience. She is a delight and very knowledgeable.
Connie Moore Phipps on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2019, 06:36 AM
What a great choice of frames! You can find that special frame to match your personality. Or maybe even several pairs! The owner gives special attention to each and every customer!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Anne Gifford Jenkins on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2019, 15:33 PM
Good friendly service and quality eyeglasses.
John Wagner Jr on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2018, 21:07 PM
Great selection and service!
John Humphrey on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2016, 10:08 AM
I'm office neighbors to O.I. and have gotten to know Debbie and Erin and love them. When my daughter needed frames, that's where I went because I know this isn't just business to them... If you can imagine folks with a passion for eyewear, well, here ya go. Actually, the passion is for their clients, but all of their clients end up looking amazing in their new glasses. Thanks, ladies, a million!
Business Response:

Thank you, John! Not only for your business and the kind words here but for your friendship as well! It is the extraordinarily wonderful clients we have, like yourself, that make this occupation our passion. We do strive for each and every one to walk out looking amazing in their new glasses.. and our clients make that a fun job! Thanks for bringing your daughter in! The pleasure was ours!

Cody Cy Cummings on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2016, 22:15 PM
I really enjoyed my experience and am very satisfied with my purchase! Highly Recommended.
Business Response:

Thank you, Cody! It was great to meet you and a pleasure to help you with your new glasses! As we said when you picked them up, when you're back in KC and need them adjusted please drop in! We're very happy to do that for you!

Sara Masner on Facebook

5 years ago

10/25/2015, 05:10 AM
This is the ONLY place I've bought glasses in 20 years!! Debbie and her staff are knowledgable, honest, and their customer service is awesome!! The frame selection is unique, and they carry great quality brands too (I get compliments on pairs that I've had for years!) Buying from Optical Innovations is a decision you won't regret!
Business Response:

Thank you, Sara! I.. we .. look very forward to helping for the next 20 years as well! It's always an absolute pleasure!

Julie Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

05/07/2014, 11:00 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.